FOTOGRAFÍA DE CALLE Y DOCUMENTAL: FOTOS DE POR AQUÍ Y DE POR ALLÁ

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Un cordial saludo reciban todos los amigos de Steemit. Hoy quiero invitarlos a que se detengan un minuto a observar imágenes callejeras, momentos comunes detenidos en el tiempo para poderlos mirar una segunda vez.

Los fotógrafos de calle intentamos documentar la actividad humana en espacios públicos, pero sin embargo no siempre las personas son las protagonistas, en ocasiones objetos, estructuras, edificaciones u otros elementos urbanos son un registro suficiente para representar la huella humana en diferentes espacios.

No soy fotógrafo profesional, no gano ni un centavo con mi trabajo, pero disfruto mucho haciendo estas fotos y compartiendo mi trabajo. De verdad espero que disfruten de este trabajo tanto como yo lo hago.

Sort:  

Nice shots, as usual. You should add the #palnet tag!

Thank you so much for supporting my work @daveks. Next time I will use #planet tag my friend.

You can edit this post and add it, not too late! It’s #palnet not planet!

Thank you so much again.

You have a better chance of earning using palnet tag. A palnet token has been issued and it’s worth about half of one steem.

If you open an account on weku.io I’ll support your work there. Let me know!

I don't know weku.io, I going to google to search about it.

It’s like Steemit. But newer. Free to join. Like I said I will support your work there. You know I like your work!

Congratulations @juancarlos1175! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!