FLAMENCO SINGING

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

As you probably know, if you´ve been following me these months, I love to sing. I move in a wide range of styles, from pop to deep spanish singing.
I wanted to share with you guys all these stuff, I´d love you to get into this type of music which I consider to be wonderful and truly touching.
Como seguramente sepáis, si me lleváis siguiendo estos meses, me encanta cantar. Lo hago desde música en Inglés como el pop hasta flamenco ... Quería compartir esto con vosotros y me encantaría que os introdujerais en este tipo de música tan maravillosa y que tanto transmite!
Here is the video:

Sort:  

I love your voice. Seriously, so good. You've got my follow.

thank you very much!!

si, si, mÁs... ahora si que estoy besando la felicidad.
Gracias por compartir tu voz y esa letra! y a tu acompañante el guitarra, buen duo ; )
Un saludo!

Sing more, another follow ...

Beautiful singing! Upvoted and followed

Another singer, that's awesome :D You've got a great voice! Followed :)

Up-voted, re-steemed and followed.
@Volcalists-Trail supports vocalists on Steemit
Follow back for updates over the coming weeks about opportunities to engage with other vocalists in competitions and events to win rewards! :D