#Makeupchallenge week 3- Sexy Makeup

in #spanish4 years ago


IMG_20200814_164253-compressed.jpg

Hello, this time I decided to join a challenge that I just saw and loved and it's a proposal by @lucianav & @ambarvegas entitled "INITIATIVE #MakeupChallenge By: @lucianav & @ambarvegas💄 - WEEK 3 SEXY MAKEUP 💋"and although I am not an expert in makeup...nor in the world of Hive I wanted to venture out to see how I am doing in this community that looks so nice and friendly.
¡Holi!, esta vez decidí sumarme a un challenge que apenas vi me encantó y es una propuesta de @lucianav y @ambarvegas titulada "INITIATIVE #MakeupChallenge By: @lucianav & @ambarvegas💄 - WEEK 3 | SEXY MAKEUP 💋" y aunque no soy una experta en maquillaje...ni tampoco en el mundo de Hive quise aventurarme para ver que tal me va en esta comunidad que se ve muy linda y amable.

Como no me gusta mancharme toda mi base como siempre lo hago, prefiero agregarme solo un poco de corrector ligero para unificar un poquito mis párpados y luego echarme las sombras.
Since I don't like to stain my entire base like I always do, I prefer to add just a little light concealer to unify my eyelids a little bit and then apply the eye shadows.

IMG_20200814_125143-compressed.jpg


I start with a mix between the Hunts and Buttler eye shadows from Jaclyn Hill's palette for Morphe, using them as a transition tone with a loose brush. I also used a little bit of Jacz from the same palette to give a little bit of depth.
Comienzo con una mezcla entre las sombras Hunts y Buttler de la paleta de Jaclyn Hill para Morphe, utilizandolas como tono de transición con una brochita suelta. También utilicé un poquito de Jacz de la misma paleta para dar un poquito de profundidad.

IMG_20200814_130727-compressed.jpg


En la cuenca de mi ojo utilicé tres colores para hacer un efecto de degradación partiendo de Queen de la paleta antes mencionada, y que es el color doradito cercado a mi lagrimal, luego coloqué Hillster que es como un beige brillante, y luego Cranapple que es como un cobrizo con glitter.
In my eye socket I used three colors to make a degradation effect starting with Queen from the above mentioned palette, and that is the golden color close to my teardrop, then I placed Hillster which is like a bright beige, and then Cranapple which is like a copper with glitter.


IMG_20200814_131542-compressed.jpg


I made up both eyes, delineated my upper eyelids and applied mascara, however I think that in order to make the makeup look better the right thing to do is to put on false eyelashes, I didn't do it because as I wear corrective contact lenses false lashes bother me a lot.
Maquillé ambos ojos, delinee mis parpados superiores y apliqué rimel, sin embargo creo que para que el maquillaje se vea mejor lo indicado es ponerse pestañas postizas, yo no lo hice porque como uso lentes de contacto correctivos me molestan bastante las pestañas postizas.

IMG_20200814_134343-compressed.jpg


Apliqué el contorno Hoola, rubor California, ambos de la marca Benefit y el iluminador Pisces de la marca Anastasia Beverly Hills en la punta de la nariz, los pómulos y los lagrimales.
I applied the Hoola contour, California blush, both from the Benefit brand and the Pisces illuminator from the Anastasia Beverly Hills brand on the nose tip, cheekbones and tear ducts.

IMG_20200814_164145-compressed.jpg

And that was it! Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post. And thanks to @lucianav and @ambarvegas for this cool and top initiative.

All images are my property. Elimar Aguilar.

Y eso fue todo! Muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer mi post. Y gracias a @lucianav y @ambarvegas por esta iniciativa tan cool y top.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad. Elimar Aguilar.

Mesa de trabajo 1.png

Sort:  

Que lindo maquillaje de ojos😍 muy buena participación para este reto! Saludos!

Graciaaaas! no soy muy profesional pero le eché ganitas. Besos.

Wow que bonita, me gustó muchísimo tu maquillaje 😍😍😍😍

Graciaaaaaas 😘 😘 que linda.

Congratulations @justeli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store