Green beetle./ Kumbang hijau

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Good night friends stemit everywhere, hopefully you are still in good health always, in this night I want to share a little posting with you all, and hope you like it.
My post tonight is a beautiful beetle, which again flies and falls on the table.

! [image] ()

! [image] ()

! [image] ()

That's my post for tonight, and hope you like it, and I hope you guys want to upvote and resteem it.
That is all and thank you.

My best regards @kesya.

Selamat malam sahabat stemit semuanya di manapun berada, semoga kalian masih dalam keadaan sehat sehat selalu, di malam ini saya ingin berbagi sedikit postingan dengan kalian semua, dan semoga kalian menyukainya.
Postingan saya malam ini hayalah kumbang yang cantik, yang lagi terbang dan jatuh di atas meja.

image

image

image

Demikianlah postingan saya untuk malam ini, dan semoga kalian menyukainya,dan saya berharap kepada kalian agar mau upvote dan resteem nya.
Sekian dan terimakasih.

Salam saya @kesya.

Sort:  

You got a 1.54% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @kesya!