Conociendo Ecuador / Knowing Ecuador.

in #spanish6 years ago

Mi nombre es Kevin Pule. Tengo 20 años y vivo en Ecuador. Soy un amante de aventuras y viajes. En este blog, quiero compartir con ustedes mis viajes por Ecuador y mis experiencias. Le dejaré saber cuáles son los mejores lugares para visitar.

Ecuador es un paraíso con muchas sorpresas. Primero, compartiré con ustedes lugares turísticos en la ciudad donde vivo. Ibarra, una ciudad ubicada en el norte de Ecuador.

Acompañame y conozcamos mas de Ecuador.

lo-que-debes-saber-si-vas-a-viajar-a-ecuador-1440x810.jpg

My name is Kevin Pule. I am 20 years old and I live in Ecuador. I am a lover of adventures and trips. In this blog, I want to share with you about my trips around Ecuador and my experiences. I will let you know what are the best places to visit.

Ecuador is a paradise with many surprises. First, I will share with you touristic places in the city where I live. Ibarra, a city located in the north of Ecuador.

Join me and let's know more about Ecuador.

Sort:  

@kevinpule1998, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

COMPATRIOTA FELICITACIONES tambien soy de Ecuador sige asi