You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UN PEQUEÑO APORTE PARA UNA GRAN OPORTUNIDAD DE CRECIMIENTO

in #spanish6 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity provided and I would like to be part of your team, the only limitation is that I do not speak English, but I use the Google translator and, sometimes, it does not give me the proper translation, but I have been able to develop a little in several fields and I'm trying to learn the language so it's much easier for me thanks for your support if I sign up I could speak Spanish since I do not speak English

Gracias por la oportunidad brindada y me gustaría ser parte de su equipo, la única limitación es que no hablo inglés, pero uso el traductor de Google y, a veces, no me da la traducción adecuada, pero tengo He podido desarrollar un poco en varios campos y estoy tratando de aprender el idioma, así que es mucho más fácil para mí gracias por tu apoyo. Si me inscribo, podría hablar español porque no hablo inglés.