El Oni y Los Espíritus // The oni and the Spirits

in #spanish4 years ago
  • Image description // Descripción de la imagen:

Continuación quisiera mostrarles una ilustración que ya hice hace algún tiempo mas los procesos que lleve para hacerla.
Esta es una ilustración sobre una chica demonio con una mascara de oni japones de noche con espíritus a su alrededor.


Now I would like to show you an illustration that I did some time ago, the processes that it takes to make it.
This is an illustration about a demon girl with a Japanese oni mask at night with spirits around her.

finish!!!!!.png

03.png

  • Idea – Inspiration // Idea - Inspiración:

La idea me vino a la cabeza mientras miraba una serie de anime la cual no recuerdo su nombre. En un momento mostraron de fondo a un personaje secundario con una mascara roja, entonces me dije: ¿como quedaría una chica así con una mascara parecida?
Así que la hice para saber como quedaría y me gusto el resultado, ustedes ¿que opinan?


The idea came to mind as I watched an anime series which I don't remember his name. At one point they showed in the background a secondary character with a red mask, so I told myself: how would a girl look with a similar mask?
So I made it to know how it would look and I liked the result, what do you think?

03.png

  • Processes // Procesos:

Aquí hay algunas imágenes del vídeo que esta al final sobre como fue que hice esta ilustración.


Here are some images of the video that is at the end about how I made this illustration.

SharedScreenshot444.jpg

04.png

SharedScreenshot444444444.jpg
04.png

SharedScreenshot6668.jpg
04.png

SharedScreenshot236.jpg
04.png

SharedScreenshot0020202.jpg
04.png

SharedScreenshot2525241.jpg
04.png

SharedScreenshot0987654.jpg

03.png

  • Link of the video on YouTube // Link del video en youtube:

03.png

  • Programs used // Programas usados:
    -Adobe Photoshop
    -Photo Scape

  • herramienta usada // tool used:
    -Wacom mini intuos

03.png

  • sígueme también en // follow me also in:

-TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/LechKal
04.png
-YOUTUBE:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCytJxhcUJUpzbtjsX6s4xpw
04.png
-FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/Lech-Kal-Art-311129782781369
04.png
-INSTAGRAM:
https://www.instagram.com/lech.kal.Art/
04.png
-DEVIANART:
https://www.deviantart.com/lechkal
04.png

01.png

02.png

04.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lechkalart!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 8,8