#OnePhotoEveryday Una foto todos los días (2/365) …El hombre araña, Spider Man

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)
Hola, buenos días, de nuevo yo aquí en #OnePhotoEveryday con mi foto número dos, agradeciendo a los promotores de esta actividad.

Hello, good morning, again me here at # OnePhotoEveryday with my photo number two, thanking the promoters of this activity.

Esta vez le toco al hombre araña.

This time I touch the spiderman.

Desde hace mucho tiempo mi automóvil está fallando mecánicamente, lo que me ha obligado a viajar en metro.

For a long time my car is failing mechanically, which has forced me to travel by subway

Les confieso que al principio esto era una tortura diaria, pero luego que conocí steemit, se ha convertido en una vitrina inagotable de personajes situaciones interesantes.

I confess that at first this was a daily torture, but after I met Steemit, it has become an inexhaustible showcase of interesting characters.

El personaje que hoy les presento lo llamo el hombre araña.

The character that I present to you today I call the spiderman.

Voy viajando en el metro en el metro, se abre la puerta en una de las estaciones , entra un hombre con un aspecto no muy agradable, con una gorra, cruza la mirada conmigo y como conozco su lenguaje no hago caso, y no me intimido, se para a mi lado se quita la gorra y observo su corte, y de inmediato digo: ese corte es una obra de arte, el hombre se sintió alagado y comenzó a conversar conmigo, luego de conversar un rato le pregunto: ¿ te puedo tomar una foto?, el hombre poso amablemente y le tome tres fotos , y me dijo: es más me lo voy a vacilar…dejó del tren sin la gorra luciendo su artístico corte de cabello muy orgulloso…

I'm traveling in the metro in the subway, the door opens in one of the stations, a man with a not very nice appearance, with a cap, crosses the look with me and as I know his language I ignore, and I'm not intimidated He stands next to me and takes off his hat and I look at his cut, and immediately I say: that cut is a work of art, the man was flattered and began to talk with me, after talking for a while I ask him: can I take a picture ?, the man posed nicely and took three pictures, and said: it's more I'm going to hesitate ... he left the train without the cap wearing his artistic haircut very proud ...

Un abrazo a todos.

A hug to everyone.

Las fotos son de mi absoluta propiedad
The photos are of my absolute property

02.jpg

03.jpg

Sort:  

Hola!! ya veo que has sabido sacar provecho de las oportunidades. Tomas riesgos pero al parecer te dan resultado. Buena historia la que compartes hoy. Una verdadera obra de arte ese corte pero... ya sabemos. Cuídate, saludos.

Congratulations @lidtrompet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!