You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Digital Art] Classic japanese: Princess Mononoke / Clasico japones: Princesa Mononoke.

in #spanish5 years ago

She is beautiful @victartex and I love the wolf in the background. The fur looks so soft, on her and the wolf. And I especially love the way you have rain water flowing in the last gif. Such precision in using the tablet to draw and paint. Amazing work!

Sort:  

Thank you very much in this drawing I learned many things, it is my second work but I had a lot of evolution in it.

It is a fulfilling project when you see the outcome, isn’t it :) Do you draw as a profession or as a hobby? I am trying to learn from youtubes and it is always a time factor limiting the learning but it is so inspiring to watch work like yours :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, it is very satisfying to finish a project like this, I actually draw like Hobbie, that's why I usually take time to climb up the post house, I dedicate enough time, to enjoy the creation and learn from it, and as I share what I have learned in this community, it limits me a lot the time factor, but with the receptivity that these post have had I will try to climb more often.

That is good to hear :) One thing I love about being here is that you get to share your work of any kind with likeminded people who appreciates them. And when you are part of a community that cares, it makes it even more worthwhile the time spent. But most importantly is doing what we enjoy 🙂 I wish you a good weekend there @victartex and all the best with the next project.

Posted using Partiko iOS