¡Hola, Hive! María Teresa está de vuelta | Hi Hive! Maria Teresa is back

in #spanish3 years ago (edited)

¡Hola, amigos de Hive! Mi nombre es María Teresa González Morán, tengo 21 años, nací y he vivido todo este tiempo en Venezuela, específicamente en un pequeño pueblito en Santa Bárbara, Edo Zulia. Soy Ingeniero en Informática, pero ese es solo mi título universitario porque soy demasiado versátil y me encanta realizar diferentes actividades, algunas no van tan de la mano con mi carrera, no fue lo que estudié porque era lo que quería, no sentía que era mi vocación; me debatía entre el Diseño Gráfico, Turismo, Idiomas, Comunicación Social...la Informática como última opción y bueno, aquí me ven graduada en esta última :D. Era lo más accesible para aquel entonces -2015 cuando terminé el bachillerato- las demás carreras que quería implicaban vivir en otra ciudad y mis padres no estaban muy de acuerdo con que a mi edad estuviese viviendo sola y trabajara, porque sí, debía trabajar para ayudarles a costear los gastos necesarios.

Hello, Hive friends! My name is María Teresa González Morán, I am 21 years old, I was born and have lived all this time in Venezuela, specifically in a small town in Santa Bárbara, Edo Zulia. I am a Computer Engineer, but that is just my university degree because I am too versatile and I love to do different activities, some do not go so hand in hand with my career, it was not what I studied because it was what I wanted, I did not feel that it was my vocation; I debated between Graphic Design, Tourism, Languages, Social Communication ... Computer Science as the last option and well, here you see me graduated from the latter :D. It was the most accessible at that time -2015 when I finished high school- the other careers I wanted involved living in another city and my parents did not agree that at my age I was living alone and working, because yes, I had to work to help them to pay the necessary expenses.


A medida que transcurría cada semestre de Informática, se iba ganando poquito a poco un lugar en mi corazón, porque a fin de cuentas era lo que estaba estudiando, debía poner toda la dedicación posible a la carrera y aprender de ella todo lo maravilloso que tiene para ofrecer, porque la informática es eso, algo maravilloso y que todos deberían tener por lo menos los conocimientos básicos.

As each semester of Computer Science passed, little by little she gained a place in my heart, because at the end of the day it was what I was studying, I had to put all the dedication possible to the career and learn from it all the wonderful things it has to offer, because computing is that, something wonderful and that everyone should have at least the basic knowledge.

Estoy de vuelta en esta travesía de la escritura que había dejado atrás hace pocos años; en 2018 fui miembro de Steemit, compartí varios poemas en los que dejaba alguna reflexión por alguna experiencia personal o de alguien cercano a mí, tips de ortografía y también estuvo en plan compartir recetas; me encanta cocinar y para mí es un delirio comer...si es dulce muchísimo mejor :D, ahora en esta nueva oportunidad de compartir contenido por acá ¡Las recetas no faltarán! por diferentes motivos me vi en la necesidad de abandonar la plataforma. La falta de tiempo por estar ocupada con la universidad, el trabajo, y lo que más me afectaba...fallas con el internet y la electricidad; en Venezuela es una problemática bastante fuerte, seguimos prácticamente igual pero esta vez pretendo seguir motivada y compartir muchísimos post con toda la comunidad Hive.

I am back in this writing journey that I had left behind a few years ago; In 2018 I was a member of Steemit, I shared several poems in which I left some reflection for some personal experience or someone close to me, spelling tips and I was also planning to share recipes; I love cooking and for me it is a delusion to eat ... if it is sweet, much better :D, now in this new opportunity to share content here, the recipes will not be lacking! for different reasons I found myself in the need to leave the platform. Lack of time from being busy with university, work, and what affected me the most ... failures with the internet and electricity; In Venezuela it is a fairly strong problem, we are still practically the same but this time I intend to remain motivated and share many posts with the entire Hive community.

En todo este tiempo ausente, han sucedido muchísimas cosas en mi vida, muchas experiencias increíbles que me han hecho muy feliz y esa felicidad la estaré plasmando en cada escrito que comparta por acá -como solía hacerlo anteriormente-. En uno de mis post del 2018 escribí sobre mi graduación de T.S.U pero, culmine mi carrera de Ingeniería en Diciembre del 2019, tenía 20 años en ese entonces...no quiero presumir pero, mi tesis fue una de las pocas con 20 :D y mi Software Educativo de Inglés fue uno de los más completos de todos los que se presentaron.

In all this time away, many things have happened in my life, many incredible experiences that have made me very happy and I will be expressing that happiness in every writing I share here - as I used to do before. In one of my posts from 2018 I wrote about my graduation from TSU but, I finished my engineering degree in December 2019, I was 20 years old at that time ... I don't want to brag but, my thesis was one of the few with 20: D and my English Educational Software was one of the most complete of all those that were presented.


..png

En otro post estaré escribiendo sobre él, por qué decidí desarrollarlo y cuales son sus funciones, mientras tanto les comparto una breve muestra.

In another post I will be writing about it, why I decided to develop it and what its functions are, in the meantime I share a brief sample.

Actualmente me desempeño como Asesor de Negocios en una de las entidades bancarias de mi país, poco antes de culminar la universidad se presentó esta oportunidad y aunque en su momento dudaba mucho de si era lo que quería, puesto que no era el trabajo en el que exactamente me imaginaba, aun así decidí aventurarme para adquirir nuevos conocimientos; porque de eso considero que se trata la vida –o al menos así quiero que sea la mía- de estar en constante aprendizaje, crecer cada día y nutrirnos sobre todo aquello que nos interese. Aquí estaré compartiendo todo eso de mí, todo lo que me apasiona hacer; me encanta el deporte, bailar, escuchar música, la fotografía, cocinar, dibujar y entre tantas cosas que llenan y nutren mi alma, que hacen drenar todas las malas vibras.

I am currently working as a Business Advisor in one of the banking entities in my country, shortly before finishing university, this opportunity presented itself and although at the time I was very doubtful if it was what I wanted, since it was not the job in which I I was exactly imagining it, even so I decided to venture to acquire new knowledge; because that is what I think life is about - or at least that is how I want mine to be - of being in constant learning, growing every day and nurturing ourselves on everything that interests us. Here I will be sharing all that about myself, everything that I am passionate about doing; I love sports, dancing, listening to music, photography, cooking, drawing and among so many things that fill and nourish my soul, that drain all the bad vibes.


Comparto esta foto familiar porque fue un momento bastante grato. Mi única hermana estaba culminando su primera etapa de ese largo camino que aún le espera por recorrer -en estos momentos está cursando el 2do lapso de su primer año de bachillerato- como siempre nuestros padres super orgullosos celebrando y disfrutando nuestros triunfos como si fuesen de ellos; un apoyo y amor incondicional que no se puede describir de lo maravilloso e increíble que es.

I share this family photo because it was a very pleasant moment. My only sister was completing her first stage of that long road that still awaits her to travel - at the moment she is studying the 2nd period of her first year of high school - as always our super proud parents celebrating and enjoying our triumphs as if they were theirs ; Unconditional love and support that cannot be described as wonderful and incredible.


Estoy ansiosa por compartir todos mis escritos e interactuar muchísimo con todos los que al igual que yo, forman parte de esta increíble plataforma.

I am eager to share all my writing and interact a lot with everyone who, like me, is part of this incredible platform.

Las fotografías son tomadas con teléfonos y otras con cámaras profesionales, en cada evento hubo un fotógrafo profesional. En mi trabajo fue con el teléfono de un amigo que me visitó ese día :D y la mini tarjeta al final, está diseñada en Canva...una excelente herramienta de diseño, la recomiendo totalmente.

The photographs are taken with telephones and others with professional cameras, in each event there was a professional photographer. In my work it was with the phone of a friend who visited me that day: D and the small card at the end, it is designed in Canva ... an excellent design tool, I totally recommend it.

Banner1.png

Banner1.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @mariateresa. It's good to be back after a long break. You have made quite a nice introductory post and I commend you for that.

Need help or guidance in future on Hive. Contact me in SMILE DISCORD SERVER. I run an initiative to help newbies on Hive. You could join February batch of Newbies if interested.


Bienvenido a Hive @mariateresa. Es bueno estar de vuelta después de un largo descanso. Has hecho un buen post introductorio y te felicito por eso.

Necesita ayuda u orientación en el futuro sobre Hive. Póngase en contacto conmigo en SMILE DISCORD SERVER. Dirijo una iniciativa para ayudar a los novatos en Hive. Podrías unirte a un lote de novatos de febrero si estás interesado.

Thank you very much! I am really very happy and grateful to you for all the support provided.

¡Muchas gracias! De verdad estoy muy feliz y agradecida contigo por todo el apoyo brindado.

I am very glad to hear that. I hope you join my initiative for newbies next month. Definitely you would receive more support from being part of the initiative.


Me alegra mucho oír eso. Espero que te unas a mi iniciativa para novatos el mes que viene. Definitivamente recibiría más apoyo de ser parte de la iniciativa.

Welcome, dear.
Seeing this means you are already a good and experienced blogger and I can't wait to see Andreas more of your works.

And sorry about your poor network. I head Venezuela is facing that problem of poor internet connection.
I hope you will be getting an internet connection to stay actively on hive.
Welcome again! @mariateresa

Thanks! It makes me very happy to know that you like what you have read, I promise that this will be the case with each post :D and I work on it, on staying active as long as I have the collaboration of electricity and internet @zanoz

Great! I will look forward to it!

¡Bienvenida de vuelta!

Te veo... no sé... como más radiante, y hasta te noto más carismática. Me gusta, me da buenas señales. Te percibo alegre y eso es muy bueno. Espero que esa alegría te inspire y emocione. La gente como tú es muy necesaria en esta plataforma.

Un abrazo enorme.

¡Vaya! Si que pude trasmitir todo lo que quería. Estoy muy feliz por estar de regreso, de verdad. Agradezco enormemente tus palabras -había olvidado lo bien que se siente recibir lindos comentarios y el poyo enorme por acá-.

Un abrazo enorme para ti también

Loading...

Welcome to Hive. That's a great post! This is the right place for you, and I'm sure you'il like it 🤗🤍💚❤️🙏

Thank you very much really! I am happy to have returned, in my party a few years ago I enjoyed it very much and I know that this time it will be the same or better ❤️

Welcome here on Hive @mariateresa!

Read the suggestions above and start discovering this new world. If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition at

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-53rd-edition-start

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated - or not? - rules.

If you will join in, good luck 🙂 If you will not, good luck for your future here anyway. I Hope to see you soon on Hive 😉

Thank you very much for the welcome and the invitation!

Maria, I love your smile. Can you run really fast?

Congratulations @mariateresa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021

Hola! Bienvenida al grupo de novatos del lote de febrero, es emocionante ver como vamos creciendo poco a poco, te deseo lo mejor.

¡Hola! Bienvenida para ti también. Muchos éxito, nos esperan cosas muy buenas si ponemos dedicación por acá. 🤗🤍

Eso es correcto, a trabajar duro! jejeje Gracias, saludos😄