RETOMANDO NUEVAMENTE EL CAMINO 😋 II GETTING BACK ON TRACK 😋(Esp- Eng)

in #spanish3 years ago

¡HOLA AMIGOS DE HIVE! 😘 // HELLO HIVE FRIENDS😘


Hace algún tiempo que no visitaba el lugar, si alguien se pregunta ¿por qué? No tengo una respuesta exacta para eso, desde hace unos meses se han ido presentando cosas en mi vida con mi salud, con mis hijos e incluso con mi forma de vida que tuve que cambiar muchas cosas que solía hacer y crear una rutina para sobrellevar de forma mas sencilla todos los cambios que he pasado en estos meses.
It's been some time since I last visited the site, if someone wonders why? I don't have an exact answer for that, since a few months ago things have been happening in my life with my health, with my children and even with my way of life that I had to change many things I used to do and create a routine to cope more easily with all the changes that I have gone through in these months.

image.png


💓💓ESTOY DE VUELTA 💓💓 // 💓💓I'M BACK💓💓


Poco a poco les iré contando que ha pasado, pero no han sido cosas malas, al contrario han sido grandes cambios que me están enseñando a reconstruirme como persona y a darme cuenta de lo fuerte y valiosa que soy como persona.
Little by little I will tell you what has happened, but they have not been bad things, on the contrary they have been great changes that are teaching me to rebuild myself as a person and to realize how strong and valuable I am as a person.

Siempre me he adaptado bien a los cambios y quizás esta vez ha sido un poco mas lento, pero voy por buen camino que es lo mas importante, seguir siempre hacia delante a pesar de los tropiezos y las circunstancias.
I have always adapted well to changes and perhaps this time it has been a little slower, but I am on the right track, which is the most important thing, always moving forward despite the setbacks and circumstances.

En estos últimos meses he aprendido mas cosas que en los últimos años, quizás porque antes estaba viviendo dentro de una rutina sin muchas expectativas mas que las de ir llevando un día a la vez y ahora trato de ver mas allá, de crear metas a corto plazo para sentir que así las cosas valen mas la pena para mi.
In these last few months I have learned more things than in the last few years, maybe because before I was living in a routine without many expectations other than taking one day at a time and now I try to see beyond, to create short term goals to feel that things are more worthwhile for me.

image.png


💓💓 SEGUIMOS CRECIENDO 💪🏻//💓💓 WE CONTINUE TO GROW 💪🏻
💓💓 SEGUIMOS CRECIENDO 💪🏻//💓💓 WE CONTINUE TO GROW 💪🏻


Quizás en un unos meses mas pueda plantearme metas a mediano y largo plazo, pero voy poco a poco haciendo que las cosas funcionen bien al ritmo que puedo hacerlo, sin sentirme abrumada o que las cosas no se me den y luego terminar frustrada.
Maybe in a few more months I will be able to set medium and long term goals, but I am slowly making things work well at the pace that I can do it, without feeling overwhelmed or that things don't work out for me and then end up frustrated.

Además tengo a los niños que me motivan cada día a seguir y lo de digo literalmente, ya que Diego y Gabriel todos los día me dicen cosas muy bonitas como: "mamá eres la mejor, eres fabulosa, mamá tu eres la mejor cuidándonos" y eso sin duda me sube el autoestima y hace que todo vuelva a su lugar, aunque segundos antes todo en mi mente hubiese sido un caos.
I also have the children who motivate me every day to continue and I mean that literally, since Diego and Gabriel tell me very nice things every day like: "mom you are the best, you are fabulous, mom you are the best taking care of us" and that certainly raises my self-esteem and makes everything comes back to its place, although seconds before everything in my mind would have been chaos.

image.png


Espero volver a compartir con ustedes mis experiencias, aprender de ustedes y retomar este espacio que me ayudaba a desconectarme un poco de todo y me hacia sentir libre.
I hope to share my experiences with you again, learn from you and return to this space that helped me to disconnect a little from everything and made me feel free.

Nos vemos en u próximo post...! / See you in the next post...!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

"mom you are the best, you are fabulous, mom you are the best taking care of us"

Hi @millyzev, You are a most luckiest mom of your loving children. I can imagine how you care about your kids and how you spread love to them. Actually we missed you alot. Finally you came back and happiest news to us. See you in next. Have a successful day ahead.

@madushanka Thank you very much for your warm welcome. Yes it is very nice for me to be back. I also missed the blockhain but all in good time, so here we go again.