Learning Spanish

in #spanish6 years ago

I'm back!

So as you guys may know I am from Holland.
But i'm learning Spanish from now!
So if you have any nice words for me to learn or you can teach me some comment down below!

Sort:  

You could use duolingo. It's an app that teaches you a new language starting on your level. You learn how to introduce yourself, how to order food or beverages, verbs, ..

Thanks!

Hey!
I'm from Venezuela, so I speak Spanish as a native language. I learned English with an application called Duolingo. It's very useful, it teaches you the vocabulary that would be necessary in a real life situation.
Also, a tip to learn a new language is to listen to the language you want to learn. For example, when I started learning English, I'd always watch YouTube videos of english speaking youtubers
I have a complete publication of how I learned English, but it's in Spanish, I'm sorry.
I hope you can learn my language, it's really beautiful.

Thank you! Can't wait!