Nice to meet you!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Holee!

How are you?
I'm not keen on social networks but I found this one and I think it's different (it isn't like the others :P).

I'm very interested in languages, feminism, philosophy and whatever that makes me think and reflect upon any topic. Also, I'm a cat lover: I strongly believe they are better than us.

What I expect from Steemit is learning and exchanging interesting information with all of you ;)

Keep in touch!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @misinin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to meet you @misinin🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Thank u so much! I'll read your post and upload a photo asap ;)

The domestic cat is the only species able to hold its tail vertically while walking. You can also learn about your cat's present state of mind by observing the posture of his tail.

Usually I observe her... but it's true that they give you peace and teach you to relativise thinks and concentrate on others.

The claws on the cat’s back paws aren’t as sharp as the claws on the front paws because the claws in the back don’t retract and, consequently, become worn.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thank u very much! I'll follow you for sure :)

Sounds great!

hello and welcome to steemit~~

Thanks! Nice 2 meet u too.

Hello @misinin welcome in steemit i love the cats <3

Hello and thx!
Btw... Which is your favourite?

Nice to see you found your way to Steemit! So, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay! Already waiting for your next story!

And for your information, we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

Done! :) thanks

You could think cats are better than us, but it's all just a deception. They have been planning world domination for thousands of years now and have already successfully infiltrated our everyday lives. We are their slaves. Look at those evil eyes...

Hahahaha totally agree but I didn't want to see this reality xDD

Welcome to Steemit i hope you like it here. . Pet the kitty for me.

Hello! Yes I'll do it ^^" xD

I appreciate you. . Full Steem Ahead

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Thaaaanks!

Welcome to Steemit misinin, nice that you are there :D

Greetings from Switzerland
MitchDopeCom

I bit late. But still..welcome