Arte de puntillismoLobitos Perú

in #spanish3 years ago

Hola gente linda de hive, que estes teniendo un buen día, aqui les enseño este dibujo hecho a base de puro puntos.

Hello beautiful people of hive, have a good day, here I show you this drawing made of pure points.

El dibujo ayuda mucho a dar un reseteo mental, muchos estamos pensando en diferentes cosas al mismo tiempo, todo influye, para que el cuerpo y mente se estresen.

Drawing helps a lot to give a mental reset, many of us are thinking about different things at the same time, everything influences, so that the body and mind become stressed

1618576164801.jpg

Dibujar trazos, puntos, es un buen comienzo, te lo recomiendo.

Drawing strokes, points, is a good start, I recommend it.

Mis amigos que han visto mis dibujos, me comentan que siempre ven otros dibujos, dentro del dibujo, espero que al murar, tambien observes figuras, disfruten de dibujar, es muy bueno.

My friends who have seen my drawings tell me that they always see other drawings, within the drawing, I hope that when you die, you will also observe figures, enjoy drawing, it is very good.

Que tengan buen día, y sigan disfrutando de lo que les hace felíz.

Have a good day, and keep enjoying what makes you happy.

1618576010482.jpg