Mí pasión el Mar Lobitos Perú

in #spanish3 years ago (edited)

Buen día comunidad hive, anoche me enviaron estas fotos en la playa, realizando ejercicios de calentamiento para entrar al mar, tenía una clase de natación.

Good morning hive community, last night they sent me these photos on the beach, doing warm-up exercises to enter the sea, I had a swimming class.

Revisando el celular anoche, tenía mensajes de alumnos, preguntandome si me encanta lo que hago y si tengo momentos tristes, porque siempre me ven que estoy haciendoles sonreir o bromeando,porque les hago los ejercicios muy dinámico, para poder ganarme la confianza y puedan quitarse esos nervios que sienten algunos alumnos antes de entrar al mundo acuático.

Checking the cell phone last night, I had messages from students, asking me if I love what I do and if I have sad moments, because they always see me that I'm making them smile or joking, because I do the exercises very dynamic, to be able to gain confidence and they can take off those nerves that some students feel before entering the aquatic world.

Todos tenemos experiencias positivas y negativas, pero todas las experiencias en general te enseñan algo, solo es cuestión de analizarse en cada situación que te haz encontrado, resaltar el aprendizaje y seguir adelante con la mejor actitud posible, lo que generas, es lo que atraes.

We all have positive and negative experiences, but all experiences in general teach you something, it is just a matter of analyzing yourself in each situation that you have encountered, highlighting the learning and moving forward with the best possible attitude, what you generate is what you attract .

Ya saben mi gente hermosa de hive, sé que vivimos tiempos difíciles, pero tambien podemos disfrutar al menos de una sonrisa, regála una sonrisa, quien esté frente a tí, esta esperando una sonrisa, regála buena vibra!!

You know my beautiful hive people, I know that we live in difficult times, but we can also enjoy at least one smile, give it a smile, whoever is in front of you is waiting for a smile, give it a good vibe !!

Felíz y buen día hive, miles de sonrisas, diviertan su dí, llama pensamientos positivos, abrazos infinitos.

Happy and good morning hive, thousands of smiles, have fun your day, call positive thoughts, infinite hugs.

Y0120865.jpg

Y0140872.jpg

Uploading image #1...

Sort:  

Congratulations @mocha15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!