[ENG-SPA]My 4th Happy Birthday🎂 on the blockchain. //Mi 4to. Feliz Cumple🎂 en la blockchain

in #spanish2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-23 at 12.11.21 AM.jpeg


Hello #Hive friends. Greetings to the #Loving Hive community. Happy day. Today I am very excited to make this first post in this community to celebrate with all my friends the joy that on August 20 @hivebuzz notified me that I arrived at the fourth year in #hive. Although I have had many difficulties to get some success on the platform I feel very happy for the achievement, this period 21-22 I have come a long way, I am amazed, I am already a fish, I have more than 500HP and 64 reputation. Wow I have several friends who always support me with their comments and votes. I thank the #NeedleWorkMonday community that has helped me value my works with their valuable comments and votes. Also to several curators like @ocd, @qurator, @curangel, @curie, @diyhub, @arcange who have valued my publications. To name a few communities like #hivediy, #ecency, #mayvileros, #shadowhunter, #hivegarden, etc. who have considered me as members of those beautiful families and treated me lovingly. Of the four years, only this year I have felt identified and productive, I understand the platform a little, I have learned to use the language to make posts. The first year 2018, I was on the platform stemmit thanks to @blanca56 that motivated me to join, but I was very fearful, I did not know what to do, I was a long time without Hp and the platform would not let me publish, then 2019, 2020 inactive I had problem with cantv I did not receive more internet signal and I did not follow because of major cause, until August 2021 when @blanca56 told me about the existence of hive and explained that it accepted the same keys and that by chance I had the key written on paper, because the hard drive of my computer had also been damaged, everything was an obstacle but at home we were already using internet through Digitel data, we decided to pay more and try to enter and publish with that weak and slow signal. So far I make few publications, sometimes none, but my will is stronger and I continue to insist on participating in contests, commenting and voting little by little I have achieved without delegation I got my HP slowly but proudly because I can not interact by discord or networks because the costs are huge and the gains are few, the barriers still persist. This platform has helped me to highlight my creative side, doing projects that I love such as sewing🧵, crafts, knitting🧶, gardening🌹🌴 and occasionally cooking👩‍🍳.

Hola amigos de #Hive.
Saludos a la comunidad #Loving Hive. Feliz día.
Hoy estoy muy emocionada al realizar esta primera publicación en esta comunidad para celebrar junto a todos mis amigos la dicha que el 20 de agosto @hivebuzz me notificó que arribé al cuarto año en #hive. A pesar que he tenido muchas dificultades para obtener un poco de éxito en la platafoma me siento muy feliz por el logro, este periodo 21-22 he avanzado mucho, estoy asombrada, ya soy un pez, tengo mas de 500HP y 64 de reputación. Wow tengo varias amigas y amigos que siempre me apoyan con sus comentarios y votos. Agradezco a la comunidad #NeedleWorkMonday que me ha ayudado a valorar mis trabajos con sus valiosos comentarios y votos. También a varios curadores como @ocd, @qurator, @curangel, @curie, @diyhub, @arcange que han valorado mis publicaciones. Por nombrar algunas comunidades como #hivediy, #ecency, #mayvileros, #shadowhunter, #hivegarden, etc. que me han considerado como miembros de esas bellas familias y que me han tratado cariñosamente.
De los cuatros años, solo este año me he sentido identificada y productiva, entiendo un poco la plataforma, he aprendido a usar el lenguaje para realizar las publicaciones. El primer año 2018, estuve en la plataforma stemmit gracias a @blanca56 que me motivó a ingresar, pero yo era muy miedosa, no sabia que hacer, estuve mucho tiempo sin Hp y la plataforma no me dejaba publicar, luego 2019, 2020 inactiva tuve problema con cantv no recibi mas la señal de internet y no segui por causa mayor, hasta que en el agosto 2021 @blanca56 me comenta de la existencia de hive y me explica que aceptaba las mismas claves y que por casualidad tenía la clave escrita en un papel, porque también el disco duro de mi computadora se habia dañado, todo era un obstáculo pero ya en casa estabamos usando internet a través de datos Digitel, decidimos pagar mas e intentar ingresar y publicar con esa señal débil y lenta. Hasta ahora realizo pocas publicaciones, a veces ninguna, pero mi voluntad es mas fuerte y sigo insistiendo en participar en concursos, en comentar y votar de a poco a poco he logrado sin delegación obtuve mis HP lentamente pero con orgullo ya que no puedo interactuar por discord ni por redes porque los costes son inmensos y la ganacias pocas, las barreras aún persisten. Esta plataforma me ha servido para resaltar mi lado creativo, haciendo proyectos que me apasionan como es la costura🧵, manualidades, tejidos🧶, jardineria🌹🌴 y de vez en cuando cocinar👩‍🍳.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-23 at 12.23.11 AM.jpeg


Today I humbly celebrate🎉 the birthday Nº4🎂, which are not four but they are. All an ambiguity about it. I thank you all for reading my posts, commenting and voting. I appreciate from my heart❤ all the affectionate manifestations for my creations. I am also grateful for the existence of this platform because with the earnings I have made up for my devalued salary. Many thanks to @hivebuzz for keeping track and statistics to compensate the achievements through medals or badges. Thanks to God🙏, to all my dear friends of #hive and to my family👨👩👧👦 who support me and encourage me to continue this path.

Hoy celebro🎉 humildemente el cumple Nº4🎂, que no son cuatro pero son. Todo una ambigüedad al respecto. Les doy gracias a todos por leer mis publicaciones, comentar y votar. Aprecio de corazón❤ todas las manifestaciones afectuosas para mis creaciones. Tambien agradezco la existencia de esta plataforma porque con las ganancias he compensado mi sueldo devaluado. Muchas gracias a @hivebuzz por llevar el control y estadisticas para compensar los logros a través de medallas o insignias. Gracias a Dios🙏, a todos mis amigos queridos de #hive y a mi familia👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 que me apoyan y me incentivan a proseguir este camino.

WhatsApp-Video-2022-08-23-at-12.21.36-AM-_2_.gif


So much for my publication. Thank you for reading.❤

Hasta aquí mi publicación. Gracias por leer.❤


Texts and photos are my authorship.
Translation with Deepl. Photo taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner and text separator created with Canva.

Los textos y las fotos son de mi autoría.
Traducción con Deepl. Foto tomada con el Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner y separador de texto creado con Canva.


Banner @mutlifacetas bueno.png

Sort:  

Happy Hive Birthday @multifacetas
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Thanks You ❤️😘

Felicidades querida @multifacetas, un aniversario muy productivo. Gracias por la mención, a pesar de los obstáculos hoy puedes decir que lo lograste. Éxitos.

Muchas gracias querida @blanca56.😘🌹

Feliz cumpleaños #4. Has luchado mucho por continuar dentro de la plataforma, y todo ha valido la pena porque este año fue muy productivo. Has hecho publicaciones increíbles. Te felicito. Sigue así 💪 éxitos y bendiciones 💖