musical project RON DE CULEBRA ... a very special musical gift in my life!

in #spanish6 years ago

hello friends, brothers and excellent community steemit. Here I present my musical band RON DE CULEBRA, its history and part of our success ...

the idea of ​​forming this band was born in 2007 a year before the band formed as such ... in the midst of concerts, recordings and trips with a musical project called natty dread, that more than a reggae band for me was and It is a school, a brotherhood, a divinity of which I will speak of my participation later, the fact is that this project was conformed in a coastal city nicknamed as the cradle of reggae at 8 hours from my hometown, which they nickname as the cradle of rock. the genre reggae did not sound much.
After a year in which I traveled at least 12 times from city to city, I was infecting my panas with that special vibration and that music of peace and conscience that I loved so much, and that when I arrived on my land I transmitted with my recordings, attitude and learned humanity.
already of that revelde musician there was nothing left.
One day I spoke with my musical brother Manuel Ruiz (singer and bassist) and I proposed to start this project which still did not have a name ... and so we started, the one in the bass and chorus, me in guitar and lead vocal and a percussionist minor, which initially varied a lot. So began to walk this story. in acoustic at the beginning of the year 2008 it would be until the middle of the same year where my brother adrian is integrated as a guitar player and 2nd voice and my brother breitner soto as a drummer ... at the end of the year we played at birthdays, cultural events and more
In 2009 we decided to integrate a saxophonist, and I switched to the keyboard and voice. We started very quickly to build success.
We share stage with bands like dame pa matala, m.o.t.a of papashanty sown sistem among others.


We made subjects like:
pachamama
to tip and gun
stay with me
teach me to love
live your love
among other issues that began to let us know ...
and the name arises because when we started to study music the teacher used to play with us saying, you want to make a group? and then he laughed saying, what is he going to call? snake rum? he expressed laughing. obviously we did not know anything about music back then ... years later already with the band formed in a radio interview we proposed 3 names and that was the one that the audience chose. This is how the name came.
RON DE CULEBRA
Here I leave you with one of our first concerts ...

good my people to know more of our music, follow me and is pending to the next post in which I will publish more concerts and all my recorded themes, and new in construction ...
the good vibes is a flame that lives in you ... feed it, burn everything bad and live positive, full of love and peace ..
this band has allowed us to train ourselves professionally as musicians and as human beings, bearers of the most beautiful energy that your world should move.
POSITIVE ENERGY.
in your hands is the power to open the doors that are closed ...
Stay away from the toxic and envious people, just bless them ...
do not look for GOD in an image, temple or community ... discover the strength that is in you ...
just seek to connect with the deity
GOD is with you and not in a temple
CHRIST LIVES ... JAH PROTECTS I AND I FOREVER.
Do not worry if you have little faith, it would be enough if it was the size of a mustard or sand grain.
believe in yourself. dream a lot, have discipline and work hard for what you like
infinite blessings for you!
I LOVE THEM ETERNALLY THANKS THANK YOU THANKS
Do not forget to vote for @cervantes
My best wishes and big thanks to all these Hispanic communities @theunion @engranaje @provenezuela @thealiance @faircrew @rutablockchain @larepublica @srcianuro @lacolmena @mosqueteros @entropia
That motivate us and motivate us to improve our work every day.
once more infinite Thanks to all ... I send you a lot of good vibes and BLESSINGS.
do not forget to vote, give it a resteem and comment!

Sort:  

viva ron de culebra cool post bro