I'm new to steemit! ♡

in #spanish6 years ago

Hi friends, I am new in this wonderful community and I hope you will support me and help me to help them. It will also be useful for both of us. That everyone does well. Luck!!
IMG-20180201-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome in the steem family best wishes for you

hank you very much luck for you

Most wlecome to you on steem

Welcome to Steemit, @naylethbarrios!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Hey there lovely girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are pretty radiant and you have a cute dog.

@steemckeaners Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

thank you very much for your advice will help me a lot

Welcome, hope you have fun and learn here. What we get is so similar to what we give, which is pretty cool really. I am sure your life is very interesting and vastly different to others here so don't be shy, tell us more about what makes you feel alive?

thank you friend when you relate me a little more about this community I will continue uploading pictures and I will follow you to be mutual support

Welcome on board my friend! Cute dog🐶 I follow you 🖖

thanks for your vote I will follow you