Hello Steemit!

in #spanish7 years ago

IMG-20170624-WA0036.jpg

Well, that's me. I'm an almost 21 years old girl who loves singing, writing, reading, watch movies, and play videogames. I love coffee, guns/weaponry, fashion, marshmallows, kittens, and camping.

I'm at more fandoms than I'd like to admit but to make your life easier I'll tell you that I belong to District 4, Gryffindor, I'm a roman demigoddess with a greek legacy, I fight demons and ghosts with a shotgun full of rocksalt, and when I'm not at Mos Eisley I like to do visits at The Continental to hang out with my brothers of the Creed, trading some pokemons and fighting to save Hyrule.

My name's Nina, english ain't my first language (it's spanish), and I hope we all get along! I will mostly write here about some series or movies I have been watching, books I read, and eventually even some videogames like my current progress on Pokemon Fire Red, or Metroid Zero Mission. Also sometimes I would probably share stuff I wrote about my crazy dreams and even some draws! And maybe, if I feel brave enough, maybe I will sing a little (probably something of Disney) just to prove myself there's nothing to fear when you do something you love.

Hope if you read this, you'll have a great day. Greatness and happiness ain't goals but within us!

-Nina

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D You are welcome to look at my post.

Thanks! Cool ~

Nice to meet you girl, I totally agree on the text"Greatness and happiness aint goals but within us". Upvoted!

Thanks, I wanted to share a little bit of sunshine ~
I loved your pic so I gave you a Follow :3

Hi there Nina. Welcome to this amazing community!! :)

Thank you! And for the follow too, I followed you back :3

Hello and welcome to steemit. Check out the posts that give advice on how to maximize your fun here. I wish you the best. I'm an American living in Thailand.

Following you now.

Following you back now! And thanks for the advice and wishes <3

Welcome to Steemit Nina with a positive message to start your week!

"Spectacular achievement is always preceded by unspectacular preparation" - Robert H. Schuller

IMG_4494.JPG

Flatrider

HIGH PAW!!

IMG_1445.JPG

High Paw! Thanks!

High PAW Nina! :-D

Hi, Nina~
Welcome to Steemit~~

Thanks! I'd followed you back ~

Hola bienbenida chula

Muchas gracias ~

Como te tratan por aka?

Hello Nina. Welcome to Steemit:) I too am interested in writing about series/movies that I watch , books that I read amongst others.

Do checkout my posts and follow me if you like them.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Followed!
Thanks, it's nice to meet you too C:

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Oh thank you! I do like it a lot, it's great! You have my follow and feel free to connect with me too anytime <3

welcome!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do! if you like photography check my page :)

Hi Eric, thanks! I loved your photos, so I followed you. Keep it going with that job, it's great!

thank you Nina !! :)

Hello Nina, welcome to the platform. How are you connected with sirwinchester? He is a famous in the community.

Thanks for the welcome. And sadly I am not connected to sirwinchester. I picked my usernames because everybody calls me Nina, and Winchester for John, Sam, and Dean's lastname at Supernatural (as well as a type of gun I do like a lot too).

Hope to clarify your doubts, but if you have some more, ask as much as you need ~

That would not be a problem. You can create your own identity in the platform. Have fun.

Welcome to Steemit @nina-winchester 😃!

Since you say Spanish is your main language, I encourage you to write this post in Spanish as well so our Hispanic community gets to know you.

Spanish is also my main language too!

Gracias por la bienvenida Moises! Y he pensado en hacerlo también en español. Planeo hacer entradas en ambos idiomas pero dado que el inglés es el más popular aquí quería probar primero con una introducción en inglés para familiarizarme con cómo se hacen las cosas acá.

Gracias por el follow btw, te seguí de vuelta! Eres un sol ~

Welcome to the Steemit community Nina! My name is Tann.

I've outlined some basic tips on how to make your posts stand out from the rest and get more upvotes to earn more steem! Click Here for more!

I think you may find them useful!

Hi Tann and thank you very much! I have followed you to look out your blog. This platform is very interesting but kind of confusing at times and I thank you for your effort to make it more enjoyable, easy, and profitable for all the newcomers like me, that's highly appreciated <3

hey can you like my post ?

Congratulations @nina-winchester! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Nina!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider