Hola. Hi. Olá. Salut. Ciao, Steemit.

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

27145240_10215196360092590_1516651668_o.jpgHello friends of Steemit, first time I make a presentation of this type so I hope you like it.

My name is Nilka Ron, I am 19 years old (already almost 20) and I am Venezuelan, I come specifically from the heart of Venezuela: Guárico with the tail! It is a llanero state, full of a lot of countryside and beautiful landscapes.

I am passionate about learning new things, taking myself to the limit and putting myself to the test. I consider myself multifaceted, I have practiced and studied many things in these years and I have fallen in love with each of them. I am a student of social communication and I love it, for me it is a career that prepares you for many circumstances of life, apart from the fact that every time you demand a little more from you, each semester comes loaded with new challenges.

Apart from communication I study fashion design, being able to make beauties from a piece of cloth is fascinating, there is no prettier feeling than seeing your finished work.

I am a very active person, I am usually doing new things, that put emotion to my days, I am a fan of the adrenaline and lover of the feeling of overcoming.

These lines are only a small part of who I am, thank you all for reading and sharing with me about this new adventure that is Steemit. We are reading Stemians ...

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Steemit @nvron!!

Te sigo para leernos ;)

Gracias! Te sigo también :*

Hola Bienvenida a Steemit, Yo tambien soy nuevo te sigo me sigues tu tambien?

Hola, muchas gracias. Por supuesto!

ya te segui amiga me puedes seguir

Listo amiga

hola tambien soy nueva nos seguimos todos

Bienvenida hermosaaa, éxitos!

Tan bello vale <3

Welcome to Steemit! Very interesting background, what got you into fashion design?