Un poco de mi. - A little piece about me.

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hey amigos Stemianos! 


De antemano, gracias por entrar a mi primer post. Mi nombre es Hernán, vivo en un lugar que me gusta llamarlo “Ciudad de fuego”, que es Maracaibo, ubicada en el Zulia,  Venezuela. En mi adolescencia, decidí ser una persona autodidacta y así aprender los oficios que me apasionan. Conocerlos, experimentar con ellos, incluso llegar a estudiarlos. Siempre he tenido un amor descontrolado hacia el arte. Incluso, soy del tipo de persona que defiende la bandera del “el arte esta en todos lados, solo debes mirar”. Siendo Diseñador Gráfico, la fotografía, como la música y la gastronomía me han apasionado mucho, buscaba una manera de juntar todo en una sola presentación. Y pues gracias a Steemit podré hacerlo.


Quizás muchas personas toman fotos de amaneceres, atardeceres, o incluso de la luna. Pero pienso que realmente un puñado de esas personas disfrutan en verdad tomar esas fotografías. No solamente plasmar lo que se siente en el momento, sino también vivirlo, disfrutarlo, para que al ver la fotografía, tu mente te lleve a ese momento haciéndote sentir en tu cuerpo todas esas sensaciones de aquel momento. Acá, les dejo una muestra. Uno de mis atardeceres preferidos.  


Díganme ustedes, ¿qué sienten al verlo? Coméntalo.   


Bueno, por otra parte, actualmente me encuentro estudiando gastronomía, seré “Commis” que es el cargo de Cocinero. Y aunque he aprendido y degustado comidas asiáticas, europeas, y de américa central, debo decir que la gastronomía sudamericana tiene un gusto muy particular que por ello (como todas las demás) se diferencian al primer bocado.      

   

Acá les dejo una Terrina, con un exquisito Risotto de champiñones, acompañado de una suculenta Polenta que contiene un ingrediente secreto que te hará pedir más, y más.    


Espero disfruten mis post, estoy entusiasmado de compartir lo que hago con ustedes. No olviden votar, y el #Follow para seguir compartiendo con ustedes mis post.   


Nos pillamos.                                                   


Hey  @steemian friends!   


First of all, thank you for entering my first post. My name is Hernán, I live in a place that I like to call "City of fire", which is Maracaibo, located in Zulia, Venezuela. In my adolescence, I decided to be a self-taught person and thus learn the trades that I love. Know them, experiment with them, even get to study them. I have always had an uncontrolled love towards art. Even, I am the kind of person who defends the flag of "art is everywhere, you just have to look". Being a Graphic Designer, photography, music and gastronomy have fascinated me a lot, I was looking for a way to put everything together in a single expression, and thanks to Steemit I will be able to do it.   


Perhaps many people take pictures of sunrises, sunsets, or even the moon. But I think that really a handful of those people really enjoy taking those pictures. Not only capture what you feel at the moment, but also live it, enjoy it, so that when you see the picture, your mind will take you to that moment making you feel in your body all those sensations of that moment. Here, I leave a sample. One of my favorite sunsets.   

   

Tell me, what do you feel when you see it? Comment   


Well, on the other hand, I am currently studying gastronomy, I will be "Commis" which is the position of Chef. And although I have learned and tasted Asian, European, and Central American foods, I must say that South American cuisine has a very special taste that therefore (like all others) is different from the first bite.    



Here I leave you a Terrine, with an exquisite Risotto of mushrooms, accompanied by a succulent Polenta that contains a secret ingredient that will make you ask for more, and more.  

#Ñaaam!

I hope you enjoy my post, I am excited to share what I do with you guys. Please don’t forget #Share and #Follow  

@Bye for now!  

Sort:  

Nuestra querida Venezuela es hermosa

¡Si! Y pendiente, que en mi próximo post hablaré sobre mi viaje a la Colonia Tovar.

welcome in the community :)

Thaaaanks! I hope you like my other post.

Congratulations @nxno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loading...