My Art Collection on Sale in Steemit!!! // Mi Colección de Pinturas a la venta en Steemit!

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!!! 

During the 2 months I've been in Steemit, I've posted a Daily Painting.The truth is that I was myself surprised to see the great amount of work I’ve created over the years.

In this post, I would like to show one of my collections, including the selling price in Steem Back Dollars (SBD)!! I think there is nothing in the world that would make me happier right now than selling a painting and get paid in Steems! :)

The collection I chose is called "Internal Light".

I initiated this collection during a period in which I was battling a serious illness that kept me out of the game for almost two years.

I hope you like it!


-----------------------------------------------

Hola Amig@s!

Durante estos 2 meses que llevo en Steemit, he ido posteando diariamente una de mis pinturas. La verdad que yo misma me he sorprendido al comprobar la gran cantidad de obra que he ido creando a lo largo de los años.

En este post, me gustaría resumir una de mis colecciones, incluyendo el precio de venta en Steem Back Dollars (SBD)!! Creo que no hay nada en el mundo que me haría más feliz ahora mismo que vender una obra en Steems!! :)

La colección que he escogido se llama “Internal Light”.

Esta colección la inicie durante el periodo en el que estuve curándome de una enfermedad que me mantuvo fuera de juego casi dos años. 

Espero que os guste!


-----------------------------------------------

Internal Light collection. Nº 1 | 50 x 65 cm | Oil on canvas | 2014. Price: 1000 SBD


Internal Light collection. Nº 2 | 60 x 73 cm | Oil on canvas | 2014. Price: 1500 SBD


Internal Light collection. Nº 3 | 30,5 x 40,5 cm | Oil on paper | 2015. Price: 300 SBD


Internal Light collection. Nº 4 | 30,5 x 40,5 cm | Oil on paper | 2015. Price: 300 SBD


Internal Light collection. Nº 5 | 30,5 x 40,5 cm | Oil on paper | 2015. Price: 300 SBD



Internal Light collection. Nº 6 | 30,5 x 40,5 cm | Oil on paper | 2015. Price: 300 SBD


Internal Light collection. Nº 7 | 46 x 55 cm | Oil on canvas | 2015. Price: 1000 SBD


Internal Light collection. Nº 8  | Oil on canvas | 2016.  Price: 3000 SBD ***SOLD!!/VENDIDO!!!***


Internal Light collection. Nº 9 | 65 x 81 cm | Oil on canvas | 2015. Price: 1990 SBD


Hope you like it!! Find more on my website: www.castanedagranja.com

Voilà! Espero que os haya gustado! Podéis encontrar más obra en mi web: www.castanedagranja.com


Sort:  

What a wonderful idea to support your art. Kudos to you for thinking outside the box and promoting yourself.

Thank you @gingersiscocook!! Steemit potential is limitless!! ;)

Beautiful paintings!

Thank you @noxmf!!! :)

Increíbles pinturas. Sublime! Upvoted, reestemed y obvio follow! Mucha suerte!

oooh!!! GRACIAS GRACIAS GRACIAS!!! no tengo iconos de manos en modo rezo para ponerte! hahaha
Muchas gracias!

Espero sigas subiendo contenido tan valioso como este, gracias a ti!

This post received a 2.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @omwith! For more information, click here!

Felicidades que talento tan impresionantes posees, hermosas pinturas

Muchas muchas gracias!!!

De nada espero sigas publicando hermosos articulos como siempre :)

great job! I'll add them on steemarket as soon as I can :)

Great!! Thank you! And thanks for your contribution to the artist community!!!

congratulations for the sale! :)

what? a sale?! where!?

I see a "SOLD" in your list, so I thought it was a new sale.
sorry if it is not :)

Ahhh ok! Jajaja no, that one I sold it offline steemit!
I was already screaming! Jajajajaa