Dame una mano (SPA/ENG)

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola Steemians! ¿Como va todo? Hoy les traigo estos bocetos que son parte de mis prácticas diarias, es difícil dibujar mucho todos los días, pero es para poder mejorar; quiero ser un buen artista algún día, así que tengo que practicar mucho!

-------------------(English)-------------

Hello steemians! what's up? Today I bring you these sketche that are part of my daily practices, It's kind of difficult having to draw a lot everyday but it is for the best, I want to become a good artist someday so I have to practice a lot.


 

Thanks for watching and please, Don't forget to upvote and drop your comment!  here I leave you my social media:  Instagram           DeviantArt

Sort:  

Dibujas bien amigo, sigue subiendo más bocetos!!!

Muchas gracias!

Your drawings are very good, you can see that you are going to be a good painter. I think that hands are the hardest things to paint and I see that you do very well. Cheer up!

With a lot of practice you can do anything ;)

So cool bro!

Esta muy bonito! sigue asi ;)

gracias <3