You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always for you and you for me, in good times and in bad, I love you mom

in #spanish3 years ago

Oh God, now I'm the one who's going to cry. You made me remember when my father got facial paralysis, it was a very hard time, I thought he was not going to be the same as before. But thanks to God, doctors and care, he was able to overcome it and is doing well. As for my mother, it is a bit difficult situation, she is very sentimental and her chronic illnesses are affected by that, it is impossible for her not to get depressed about some dead relative. However, she is fighting against that with and the effects of medication.

I really appreciate your words and that you have entrusted me with part of your life with your parents, a hug for you. Take care of yourself, you are a very beautiful person.

Sort:  

So glad your father is doing well.

I understand that about your mom. Thank you for explaining it a little further so that I understand better. She is in my prayers.

For sure, your post brung out some emotions in me that I’ve been trying to balance and keep under control. When it comes to my parents I get very emotional and a little anxious when thinking about their health.

Thanks so much I really appreciate that sweet comment ~ 😊🙏🏽