Bitcoin, ¿oportunidad o fraude?

in #spanish6 years ago


Les dejo mi primer vídeo, desgraciadamente en Latinoamérica vamos un tanto rezagados en el tema de Bitcoin, criptomonedas alternas y adopción de blockchain dentro del mundo tecnológico/empresarial.

Espero que éste vídeo les guste, estaré subiendo información más frecuente sobre varios temas en torno a ésta tendencia que sin duda cambiará la forma en la que realizamos transacciones y damos valor para los años siguientes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

I just saw you profile and decided to follow you, I'll take some time in a couple hours to take a good look :D! greetings from México