You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Greedfall: A highly recommended exploration title | Recommendation of the day

in #spanish3 years ago

I understand what you're saying; Greedfall has an unusual combat system. Sometimes it's quite fluid and at other times it seems like a turn-based strategy titles. — Of course, it doesn't compare with games like «The Witcher» or one of the «Souls saga», but in general terms it seems to me that it works well.

Despite being developed by a foreign studio.

P.D. I'm glad you took the time to comment. I see that you're a Nintendo lover and that, at least for me, is reason enough to want to follow you. (Greetings and the best of the successes in this beautiful platform).

Sort:  

What I spoke with other people, all of their games are like these and it has become their trademark. The story and the characters were the best part of the game although I got dissapointed by the end with the story. I heard also that the game is starting to get valuable here in Spain (Xbox one versión especially) since it had small print and since it kinda flopped and they are not going to make additional print run. So it's one reason to get it. Anyway, I think that they too big bite when developing the game since it's a tiny studio.

Thank you for the follow and yes, I have had already really good time in here!