WONDER WOMAN: Paso a paso

in #spanish6 years ago

¡Buenas! aquí les traigo un paso a paso de wonder woman. Desde hace tiempo (antes de Gal Gadot) siempre me gustó este personaje, fuerte, valiente y poderoso.
wondi.jpg

Comienzo con una base sencilla, una pequeña recomendación mía siempre será que los triangulos para bases del cuerpo son lo mejor que puede existir, claro, en mi opinión.




I'm willing to fight for those who cannot fight for themselves

Sort:  

Awesomely awesome awesomeness.

Thank you so much!!! i'm sooo happy that you like it!

Gal Gadot hizo que me enamorara de Wonder woman. Te quedo muy bien.

¡Claro! Es innegable que Gal hizo un muy buen trabajo con este hermoso personaje.

Yes! Wonder Woman is my FAVORITE!!! I love the progression, of pictures explaining it. I'm amazed how you can take some sketches and turn them into beautiful artwork.

Yay! She is my favourite too! I love her. And thank you! This kind of comments makes me want to draw more and more<3

Omg please do!