My Presentation of who am I?

in #spanish2 years ago

Good morning everyone at Hive.

My name is Luis Rey, 33 years old, Venezuelan, I was born on December 16, 1988. I am still fighting for a better Venezuela in my country... it is difficult but it will be achieved.

The person who introduced me to this page is my neighbor @edward-elbombero, who we have already talked about.

In the same way, I work with the topic of cryptocurrencies in general, which are Airdrops, Pre-sale (IDO, ICO), Testnet.

I am a user of the Loop Community, where I post about cryptocurrencies, especially those of Red Terra Luna, where I have a rank: LOOPR Day Trader.

I hope to be well received in this space.

image.png

My profession is a Higher University Technician in Civil Construction graduated in 2010, I froze my study of Civil Engineering 9th semester at the Santiago Mariño University of Caracas, for personal reasons, I hope to renew soon.

I worked at the Miranda State Infrastructure Institute, Venezuela - For 9 years in the position of Civil Works Analyst, in the execution of schools, sports fields, aqueducts, drainage, workshops, bakeries, among other things.

image.png

Tastes that I love are the Chevrolet Corsa or as in other countries the Opel Corsa. I have already had 2 types, but the country situation has not allowed me to keep them, the economy is out of control, and I had to sell them. But I show you how they were.

image.png

Other things that catches my attention a lot, and of which I have taken courses on Car Sound Installation, I have mounted sound to my own cars.

image.png

Corsa 2 doors 2006 - My first Sound

image.png

Corsa 4 doors 1998 - My second sound.

If you have doubts about the topic of sound in cars, they can help you. I have some knowledge and I like to help those who don't know. Like for example: I want to buy components but I don't know which ones?

With the second Corsa, the Green, the 4-door, I had an accident about 4 years ago, my handbrake failed on a descent, it left alone and crashed into a house, thank God there were no injuries but the car was in bad shape condition, as I could I sold it.

My goal at HIVE is to provide helpful information for anyone who visits it, car sound topics, Cryptocurrencies, Dollars, Rubles and some hobbies as well as video games that I am very vicious, among which is a very popular game currently Free Fire.

image.png

There is something that I love about this Game and its Online system, it is that you can connect like many people in the world, to this Hobby I add the ability to play with my 30-year-old brother and my beautiful 8-year-old daughter, some old men playing, I love my team:

image.png

To close this brief introduction, I say goodbye until a next article, I will be giving more concentrated information on cryptocurrencies in general, which is the most active.

On the other topics, I'm going to see what I can publish. Since my profession I do not exercise it for more than 3 years. In my country it is no longer well paid and it was one of the reasons that led me to the blockchain world.

I want to mention that my first publication was very simple and thanks to the positive comments from @lovesniper and @fionasfavourites, I dared to do something more detailed, I hope you like it.