#IntroduceMySelf Hi Steemit I'm an Argentinian new friend

in #spanish5 years ago

Hola a todos!!! Mis respetos y gracias por aceptarme. Soy Emiliano Esteban Felippa (@Stevenphillips20) tengo 40 años. Soy Reparador de PC e instalación de software,Manejo de redes Sociales. Amo el gym y también hice un curso de Personal Trainer(no trabajo de ello) lo q me sirve para mejorar mi Salud y la de los que me rodean. Estoy en pareja hace 11 años. Practico Ayuno Intermitente hace un año he bajado 15 kilos ya voy a estar haciendo algún post sobre eso y mi salud general ha mejorado 100% me siento como si tuviera 20 años. Me encanta la música, escucho de todo y creo que puedo cantar, también subiré videos de eso. Algo de tecnología e informática conozco, si alguna persona no comprende quizás pueda ayudar. Mi inglés es avanzado pero me falta perfeccionarlo. Gracias. Nos estamos viendo!

15573282855501357064352.jpg
Hi Everybody!!! My respects and thanks for accepting me. My name is Emiliano Esteban Felippa (@stevenphillips20) I'm 40 years old. I do some PC repairs, Android. I love gym and also did a course of Personal Trainner (not working of it)
but helps me to improve my general health and those around me. Also I practice Intermittent Fasting about a year ago, I have lost 15 kilos and I will be doing some post about it, because my general health has improved 100%. I feel like I am 20 years old. I love music, I listen to everything and I think I can sing, I will also upload videos of that. I know something about technology and innovation, if someone does not understand maybe I can help. My English is advanced but I need to perfect it. IMG_20181112_184532.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Bienvenido amigo Emiliano, recibe un voto de apoyo. Te invito a leer mi “Guia básica sobre Steemit” https://tinyurl.com/GuiaBasicaSteemit y mi blog sobre tecnología: https://toninoxp.blogspot.com

Congratulations @stevenphillips20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!