Entre mis pupilas y pestañas. / Between my pupils and eyelashes.

in #spanish6 years ago

Suelo verte entre mis sueños
Y entre mis pupilas y pestañas.

Suelo encontrarte entre mis recuerdos más latentes
Y entre mis memorias más lejanas.

Cuando sueño contigo
Es increíble lo palpable que es el sentimiento
Y lo inevitable que es despertar
Con una extraña sensación de soledad.

Porque ahora ya no me satisface escribirte
Porque ahora quiero hablarte.

Porque píxeles se vuelven mínimos
Cuando tu imagen en mi mente es persistente
Y tu lejano aroma insiste con asaltar mi sentido.

Porque sé que te amo y aunque ésto me carcoma
Confío en ti y confío en mi.

Que aunque millas y kilómetros existan entre nosotros
Nos volveremos amantes de ellas
A tal grado de volverlas invisibles.

Y así, amor mío, deje de lado el encontrarte
Entre mis sueños, entre mis pupilas y entre mis recuerdos
Y pueda hallarte justo aquí.

Y en vez de despertar con una extraña sensación de soledad
Despierte siendo feliz porque te encuentras junto a mi.


Fuente

SweetCoffee

I usually see you between my dreams
And between my pupils and eyelashes.

I usually find you among my most latent memories
And among my more distant memories.

When I dream with you
It's amazing how palpable the feeling is
And the inevitable thing is to wake up
With a strange feeling of loneliness.

Because now I'm not happy to write to you
Because now I want to talk to you.

Because pixels become minimal
When your image in my mind is persistent
And your distant aroma insists with assaulting my sense.

Because I know that I love you and even though this eats away at me
I trust you and I trust in me.

That although miles and kilometers exist between us
We will become lovers of them
To such a degree to make them invisible.

And so, my love, let go of finding you
Between my dreams, between my eyes and between my memories
And I can find you right here.

And instead of waking up with a strange feeling of loneliness
Wake up being happy because you are next to me.


Fuente

SweetCoffee

#ApoyoLatino. Querido steemians, si buscas apoyo esta es tu oportunidad. #ApoyoLatino te garantiza votos, ayuda, te alienta mientras te guía, te aconseja, te abre puertas y te da a conocer cosas que quizás no sabías, para que no te rindas en esta plataforma, o mejor aun, es un lugar para mostrar tus talentos, para aprender de ti y nutrirnos en conjunto.


¡Animo!
La comunidad #ApoyoLatino te espera en discord https://discord.gg/8M9h8R8

Sort:  


Siempre con tus encantadoras palabras, continúa así.

Post votado por el proyecto

Gracias a la curación manual de los Lunes y Martes.


Hermosa .. Bellisimo tu post

Congratulations @sweetcoffee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sweetcoffee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sweetcoffee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sweetcoffee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!