Introducing Myself

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola, Soy Patricia, mis amigos me llaman Patt. Tengo 22 años y vivo en Venezuela. practico el idioma japones y
adoro el dibujo de caricaturas y entre otras cosas. Desde que soy pequeña lo practico por mi propia cuenta como pasatiempo.
Normalmente, me inspiro escuchando música y viendo obras de otros artistas en Internet.
Mi buen amigo @carlferr me recomendó entrar en la comunidad de Steem it para subir mis dibujos y ganar audiencia.
Espero que les guste.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you for the good wishes!

HI FRIEND!!!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!!!

May you enjoy it properly, postingkanlah stuff new, which not many other people know it.

I will be happy to assist you, if at any time you need my help.

Don't forget to visit my steemit account, you might be glad some of my post.

Don't forget as always, FOLLOW, UPVOTE ** & ** RESTEEM

@insideeesteem

Thank you so much for the welcome and for the offer, sure it will be a pleasure to follow!

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thank you so much for the welcome and for advice!!


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

AND thank you so much!!

Bienvenidas a la comunidad de Steemit , espero que comparte tu trabajo...
Un gran saludo y abrazo fuerte.

Gracias!! que estes bien n.n

Qué graciosa, jajaja.

Jaja, por que graciosa?? XD

Por tu gesto, se parece a las caras que pongo yo.

Bienvenida!
Espero nos leamos y vaciles las plataforma! :D

seguro! :D
Gracias!!

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @tanukighost what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people and good luck

thank you so much!!

Welcome to Steemit!!! :-) Much success to you.

Thank you!!

Por fin chama estaba esperando que te metieras hace tiempo xD

Tarde pero seguro! XD

Bienvenida!

Que bueno ver a más venezolanos formar parte de steemit!

Espero que te vaya bien y que como bien dices ganes mas audiencia para tus creaciones! :D

Gracias, que amable! Igual para ti tambien:D

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Nice to meet you too! Sure i will!

Welcome to Steem @tanukighost. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

I will, thank you <3

Loading...
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment