[ESP/ENG] Boceto FanArt- Yan Wushi- versión donghua (Mil Otoños) paso a paso

in #spanish3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de hive ¿Cómo están?

Hello hive friends, how are you?

El día de hoy quiero mostrarles un nuevo boceto y fanart que he hecho, esta vez sobre Yan Wushi: Uno de los personajes principales de la novela “Mil Otoños” o “QianQiu” en su idioma original

Today I want to show you a new sketch and fanart that I have made, this time about Yan Wushi: One of the main characters of the novel "Thousand Autumn" or "QianQiu" in its original language

Sin más que decir, les muestro el muestro el paso a paso :3

Without more to say, I show you the step by step: 3

Primero realizo mi estructura y la pose de mi preferencia. En este caso quise usar una que es un poco habitual del personaje la cual es una un poco despreocupada y que descansa sus brazos en una mesa

First I make my structure and the pose of my preference. In this case I wanted to use one that is a bit usual for the character which is a bit carefree and that rests her arms on a table

Luego de tener mí estructura lista comienzo a detallar mi personaje

After having my structure ready I begin to detail my character

Comienzo por el rostro, luego el cabello y por ultimo hago la ropa y algunos detalles del cuerpo

I start with the face, then the hair and finally I do the clothes and some details of the body

Para la ropa dibuje primero la túnica interior que es blanca y luego la exterior que es morada

For the clothes, first draw the inner tunic that is white and then the outer one that is purple

Por último y como siempre decoro mi boceto haciendo los detalles de la ropa y agrego líneas y un poco de sombras con mi portaminas

Finally, as always, I decorate my sketch by making the details of the clothes and add lines and a little shadows with my mechanical pencil.


FINAL WORK

Esto es todo por el día de hoy, espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mí. Me gustó mucho porque puedo ver lo mucho que he mejorado en algunos días, y lo comparo con el boceto de Luo Binghe que hice hace tiempo y estoy muy contenta la verdad con lo que he avanzado

This is all for today, I hope you liked it as much as I did. I really liked it because I can see how much I have improved in a few days, and I compare it with Luo Binghe's sketch that I made a long time ago and I am really happy with what I have advanced

Nos vemos en mi siguiente post cuando lo pase a digital, espero que lo hayan disfrutado ¡BYE!

See you in my next post when I go digital, I hope you enjoyed it BYE!

Sort:  

teammexico (1).png

@team-mexico Muchas Gracias por tu apoyo

De nada, excelente trabajo, tienes mucho talento!

Congratulations @temari-23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!