Fifth jingle for steemit / composed by @titin

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians,

This last jingle that I share with all of you brings me an special moment, as I visited big bands concerts (I still do it...) when I was a teenager, because I always loved to listen his powerful sonority.

For this jingle I have used the following instrumentation:
drums, piano, flute, contrabass and brass band.

Do you like it?
I hope so!
And see you soon!
@titin


Hola queridos Steemians,

Éste último jingle que comparto con todos vosotros me trae un momento especial, cuando frecuentaba los conciertos de big bands cuando era adolescente (todavía lo hago...) , porque siempre me gustó su poderosa sonoridad.

He usado la siguiente instrumentación:
batería, piano, flauta, contrabajo y banda de metales.

¿Os gusta?
¡Espero que sí!
¡Hasta pronto!
@titin

Sort:  

jajajajajajja es muy genial!

Muchas gracias!

Me gusta mucho.

si que mola, muy jazzero eso ehh, saludos!!

Ahí le he dado sí ! Gracias !

muy bueno amigo!/ very good!

Gracias !

Buen trabajo amigo @titin

Muchas gracias @miguelb

Hola, Bella composición musical, con su mezcla instrumental le da un toque espectacular.....éxito, saludos.

Gracias ! En breve empezaré mis piezas de piano solo !

hahahahaha!!! alucinante hahaha!!!

Congratulations @titin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

O yeah great work my friend... Nice jingle music...

Congratulations @titin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +vote