Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You're a braindead parrot repeating the same again and again. As I told you, even if you would be right and everything would be a giant plot, to come here to target random people who got sick and think they are being paid to lie doesn't make any sense.

I'm the first one that is seeing my government making profit of this situation... and I also see all the people that passed away or got screwed for life due the virus ffs. Because I have a brain unlike you.

My sister got sick and experienced it just like a minor flu. But after it, started to experience another problems, she is currently losing all her hair, and she is only 24 yo. I don't think flu does that right?

You're a fucking idiot.

And now I have to go to breakfast with Bill and Melinda. These cosmic lizards are cool people, and the payout is awesome! You should meet them lol

PD: Again, you are fucking idiot, go to play with the other monkeys and leave in peace the people who is having an awful time.

Go back to sleep and take your meds. #CoronaKoolAidMan