You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Cómo Convierto mi SBD (SteemDollars) a Pesos Mexicanos?

in #spanish7 years ago

This is the first time i am hearing of bitwala. I use bitso too for all my bitcoin, ether and ripples. Is bitwala a mexican company? Does it support mexican pesos? How long does it take to deposit money in bitwala from mexican bank? I will be glad to hear your response.

Sort:  

Bitwala is based on Berlin.
Yes, It supports MXN as shown in the picture.
It is a SPEI transfer using CLABE, so it should take no time. However, the webpage states that it takes 2 days.I've not tested yet. So I cannot tell you really how much time it really takes.

This link might come in handy: http://www.bestbitcoincard.com/en/bitwala-com/

ok. Thank you. I will like to chat with anyone that has tried it, so he/she can put me through some questions i have about it. If you know anybody you can add me with @turpsy on steemit.chat. Thanks

It DID took 2 days to fulfil the transfer. Bitso is indeed faster.

Really,thats a lot of time especially in this present cryptospace