@Yisusgtr - (solo section) GUITAR (kiko cibrian)

in #spanish3 years ago (edited)


  • @Yisusgtr - (solo section) GUITAR (kiko cibrian)


  • Hola a todos queridos hive's, como estan? espero que maravilloso

les traigo un poco de lo que he estado estudiando ultimamente para crecer como musico, todos los dias tengo mi rutina de estudiaospara mejor en lo que mas amo y me apasiona hacer para crecer y llegar hacer un profesional en la musica, esto es un pequeño solo de un guitarrista mexicano, antiguo guitarrista de LUIS MIGUEL, este maestro se llama KIKO CIBRIAN, el cual es un musico/guitarrista excelente y de mi favoritos, lo admiro demasiado a tal punto que estudio su musica y forma de tocar .
espero que les guste mi interpretacion de este excelente solo, el cual no fue tan facil estudiarlo y tocarlo, abrazos <3 .

  • Hello to all dear hive's, how are you? I hope you are wonderful.

I bring you a little of what I have been studying lately to grow as a musician, every day I have my routine of estudiaospara better in what I love and I am passionate about doing to grow and become a professional in music, this is a little solo of a Mexican guitarist, former guitarist of LUIS MIGUEL, this teacher is called KIKO CIBRIAN, which is an excellent musician / guitarist and my favorite, I admire him too much to the point that I study his music and way of playing.
I hope you like my interpretation of this excellent solo, which was not so easy to study and play it, hugs <3 .


  • tambien quiero decirles, que por cada voto que tenga en mis post me estan ayudando a reunir el dinero para comprarme mejores equipos y traer contenido de mejor calidad a la plataforma, ya que cuento con un equipo de bajos recursos para grabar, editar y componer.

  • I also want to tell you that for every vote you have in my posts you are helping me to raise the money to buy better equipment and bring better quality content to the platform, since I have a low resource equipment to record, edit and compose.


Agregar un subtítulo (2).jpg


  • espero que disfruten este cover, los hice para ustedes, un fuerte abrazo a todos <3

  • I hope you enjoy this cover, I made it for you, a big hug to all of you <3



Final_1.png

tl.png


  • Unete al servidor de Discord de havisicians, una comunidad creada solo para musicos, puedes compartir tu tanlento con nosotros https://discord.gg/CKNJXhB

  • Join the Discord server of havisicians, a community created only for musicians, you can share your tanlento with us https://discord.gg/CKNJXhB



Sort:  

Congratulations @yisusgtr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!