You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Speak Network Incentive Layer (Hive Fest)

in #speak3 years ago

You lost me in the talk at Hive Fest, but this actually makes complete sense now it's written down, I think something things are just easier to understand in writing!

It does all sound complex yet there'a a lot of excellent features in there too.

I really like the active claim for the air drop.

I'm expecting the answer to be no here, but will your desktop app work with my MacBook Air? It's the only hardware I've got ATM.

Although maybe by Q2 Britain will be fit enough for me to return to pick up my desktop, and I guess people will set up mining pools anyway.

Great job!

So it's fully operational by the end of 2021, that's a busy year you've got ahead!

Sort:  

Yes, it should be available on MacBooks.

Ah OK great news!

Yes it will definitely be available on MacBooks. However, we have not extensively tested the app on mac OSX. There may be untended bugs that we will have to work out in future updates. More information will be available in time.