Follow @speakyourmind and re-steem this post for a free upvote!

That's right, follow @speakyourmind, re-steem this post and comment below to receive a free upvote (in addition to the promotion below)!

image

Post on chainbb.com/f/speakyourmind and get a free upvote! The post must be made on chainbb! (yes, I can tell)

I will also be giving out 1-2, 100% upvotes each day to posts in this category!

What can I post?

  1. Whatever the hell you want.

How often can I post?

  1. As often as you want. (just don't expect a vote on every post)

What can I expect after posting?

  1. A vote. Size, reward amount, etc. is not guaranteed.
  2. Votes will not be immediate and will be reviewed.

Why are you doing this?

  1. To show everyone there is value to content that doesn't take 90 minutes to write.
  2. Promote chainbb and the great work @jesta has been doing to build a Steemit alternative.
  3. Giving out free votes is fun.

(Please note: as with all posts on chainbb, 15% of post rewards are shared between chainbb and the forum owner)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello Dearest Steemian Friends, I love your Aunt's Recipe so much, please follow me for much riches and many happy times
So Great, So happy to know this
thank you, follow for follow?
Such Inspire!

"Someone left the cake out in the rain...
I don't think that I can take it. Cause it took so long to bake it. And I'll never have that recipe again." Ohhh noooo

Respect for ChainBB! Great to see more ways to journey on the steem bock chain. Kudos

ok. I dont know what this is all about but i will follow along with this comment just to get the upvote.

What the hell do you mean by speakyourmind? Actually, I just spoke my mind........😁

Just resteemed! Thanks for helping out those of us with smaller followings.

Thank you. Now we can all say what's been on our minds....

Wow nice idea.
I would love to see what other person have to say.

It's great seeing chainbb also giving incentives to community to encourage them. Nice one

followed, resteemed and upvoted.

does chainbb have an app? I use eSteem for mobile but it would be nice to have another option.

Just followed, upvoted and resteemed =) Thanks, again, @speakyourmind for giving us this platform. I've been sharing my posts, lately, through chainbb and am happy to say that, after nearly 3 weeks of struggling, I'm beginning to reach a wider audience on Steemit.

I hope Steemians will consider reading and sharing my latest post on my Close Encounter with a Dangerous Cult: https://steemit.com/speakyourmind/@yahialababidi/my-close-encounter-with-a-dangerous-cult-that-youve-probably-never-heard-of

Much appreciated, Yahia (poet, thinker, and author of 7 books)

I like this project,,, thank you @speakyourmind and team. Done Followed you.

This post has received a 26.32 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @ngc. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

I'm a photographer but I can't write much .
All done!
Thank you for giving this opportunity to grow minnows.

Please don't vote on this, I want to make sure I'm following all the rules okay @speakyourmind, If my rep is too high I will gladly return any vote moolah. just trying to keep it kosher between all these freaking platforms...and I do not have a way to dm you that I know of (I've also had 2 pints of Yeungling)

Nope, you're all good, no upper limit for rep just a minimum!

my dyslexia is flaring up, this is really a great forum

A minimum rep required, no wonder! Swindled again!

wonderfull post thanks for sharing upvote and resteem sir..

This post has received a 16.70 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ngc. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Good to see you promoting and supporting a community over chainbb but frankly I've never logged in there though I have visited this forum a number of times in past few months. Is it really safe to hand over my posting key there? Why doesn't @jesta provide an option to login with SteemConnect app?

And honestly, your upvotes make sense only if my posts are values below $3 or I'll loss out on that 15% post-beneficiary terms. Won't I? So what's the advantage of using it?

#speakyourmind

This post has received gratitude of 23.39 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ngc.

This must be like Tweeter for Steemit :D

Opportunity is good to receive upvote.

Congratulations @speakyourmind, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 254 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3812.41. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I would love to see what other person have to say.

This post has received a 42.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @speakyourmind.

Upvoted and resreemed. Your encouragement is commendable.
#KEEP THE STEEMHIGH


@ngc @speakyoumind @nextgencrypto
@ozcharart


your post is so good!

Good post,, upvote

Followed and resteemed

There are 2 pages
Pages