4 Year Anniversary Of Danielle's Passing to the Beyond

Danielle.jpg

It is Hard to Believe it has been 4 Years since Danielle passed to the Beyond. Danielle graced me with one of the most memorable experiences last year on the 3rd anniversary of her passing. I know how much she loved teaching dance to children, and She had 9 children spontaneously show up and dance at Tuesday Ecstatic Dance on the Rocks. (A typical Tuesday might have 1-2 children join) I almost cried when I felt Danielle’s happiness. I definitely added that story to the book. #EcstaticDance

It was even wilder to have Andora join her mother after Ecstatic Dance on the rocks almost One year after that memorable event. #AllDogsGoToHeaven I am thankful to know beyond a shadow of a doubt that they are doing great together and probably dance more than I do. They are so happy and still love everyone whose lives they touched. They are never gone, and I am grateful every day for that fact. #HeavenIsReal

I am reminded Today that We All are dealing with "Hell" on Earth. Two years ago, Danielle reminded me on the second anniversary of her passing that Angels do not have the same problems we face… As Danielle made clear when she introduced me to "Good to Be Alive Today," by Michael Franti, which definitely did bring me to tears. It is the ultimate message I could have received on the second anniversary, and an inspirational message I still live by… #inspiration #inspire #inspirational

The New and Old Angels are All here to support us on this mission to bring "Heaven" on Earth. Danielle and Andora remind me always of the power of having and using our Guardian Angels in a time like today. #WorldGoneCrazy We must not forget each of us has a mission and Now is the best time to get focused on that mission. #PersonalMission

People are looking for answers, and many don’t know who to trust. Share your experience, look at the space, and opportunity this is giving us to educate the masses. People are sitting at home, scared, and feeling more alone than ever. Truthfully we all are facing the same problems and need to be working together. It is our opportunity to look for the answers and provide our understanding to others.

I hope that the more we share, the more our collective understanding will grow.. Not everyone is going to agree, and not everyone has to. But we do need to overcome the hate and fear. We can disagree and still be respectful, but we can’t meet the problems with hate and fear.

“Fear is the only true enemy, born of ignorance and the parent of anger and hate.”(Quote) As someone who just wrote a book about anger and hate, I can assure you that the only reason I don’t fear is that I don’t live in ignorance.

“Evil wins when good people do nothing”(Quote). Right now, I see us forced to do Nothing, but will that let Evil Win??? Or is this just our Great Opportunity to stop the Evil, will we sit in fear or take action… #CreateChange #StayInspired #TakeAction #LiveForOthers

It is a time of great change, and we have the chance to bring the Right Change in… #ChangeIsHere

#SpeakYourTruth #ShareYourStory #WeAreInThisTogether #SupportLocal #YouAreNotAlone #OvercomeFear #NoFear #Freedom #CoVID19 #BePrepared #StopIgnorance #LoveIsTheAnswer #OneWorld #GoodToBeAlive #Opportunity #PeaceOnEarth

NewCoverPanaramaPlain.png

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please follow @innerhive on twitter for more information.