Let's play a little game! πŸ€‘πŸ’²πŸ€πŸ†... Are you ready my steem friends ??? 🏁🏁🏁

in #speedcontest β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

f6438a78-775f-4b5e-abd1-60119cceb033.jpeg


The first Steemian able to tell me the name of this butterfly will deserve a 100% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! πŸ€‘ El primer Steemian capaz de decirme el nombre de este mariposa merecerΓ‘ un voto al 100% en su comentario!!! Β‘VΓ‘monos! πŸ€‘
@flamingirl


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

It is a red admiral, thou initially i tought was a vanessa 10.

I dont know what your vote is whorth but i'll rent SP for a plankton/minnow for 1 week with whatever i get ;)
from it hahaha....

So apply in a reply below minnows...

En espaΓ±ol seria mas correcto terminar con: Β‘ Vamos!

Congratulations @nnnarvaez !!!! you were the fastest to give the right answer !!! You win my vote 100%, it's better than np
XD. But if you are a player, you can participate in my contest πŸ€‘πŸ’²πŸ† STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever!!! 50 STEEM to WIN!!! πŸ€‘πŸ’²πŸ† =). Thanks for the advice in Spanish ^^

Le vulcain ^^

Je pensais aussi mais apparemment c'est le Red Admiral =)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

OuΓ© mais je me suis renseignΓ© via Wikipedia, le vulcain est la traduction francaise du red admiral, donc les 2 rΓ©ponses sont recevables^^

Voici le lien wiki va dans la section noms vernaculaires: https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vulcain_(papillon)

Very good post @flamingirl

Red Admiral

You're right my friend! Thanks for your participation but @nnnarvaez was the fastest, sorry... :)

Δ°ts look monarch butterfly but i m not sure πŸ˜€ by the way another name is king butterfly..

Antanartia schaeneia

This time I spotted your post in my feed only 27 mins after you posted!! BUT then I have got no clue what this butterfly is called!! πŸ˜‚

The red admiral (Vanessa atalanta) is a familiar butterfly, and is easy to identify thanks to its striking patterning; the black forewings feature prominent red bars and white spots.

You're right my friend! Thanks for your participation but @nnnarvaez was the fastest, sorry... =)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi, this is the Berlin Admiral Butterfly of course ;)
butterfly.jpeg

Finally springtime here too ! Follow me @seelc

See you my friend.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Nop my friend this is the Red Admiral sorry =)

Just wanted to be first πŸ˜‹

An amazing photo πŸ˜‰

Nymphalidae

Red admiral β€œ originally called in the 18 th-century 'red admirable’

La vanesa o almirante rojo πŸ¦‹

Looks like I'm late :/ Steem on :)

beautiful😍😍

Beautiful butterfly

Una mariposa linda. Papillon d’halloween.
On sait jamais avec un peu de chance ahaha

Almirante colorida de rojo y naranja. es muy bonita.

It's the beautiful butterfly I like it most. Its name is red admiral (Vanessa Atalanta) its has average size, black wings, orange bands and white spots on it.
Your support mean Alot to me.
Thanks!