You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AriaVPN Integrates HBD and HIVE Payments

in #spendhbd4 months ago

Beyond brilliant! Thank you for doing what you do! I just found out about your service the other day from the post on X (I joined in on the giveaway fun), and a friend just sent me a link to this post. This is the way to do a VPN service! When I have sufficient spare HIVE or HBD I'll very likely begin using this! Bravo! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Aw thanks so much for your kind message! We're thinking of running a week tree trial campaign, would you be interested? We're always looking to improve and would really appreciate feedback from users.

You're so very welcome, absolutely! Indeed, I'd love to give it a try! Among other things, I'm a tech geek, so I would hopefully be able to offer some useful feedback! What software is required? I ask because I run Arch Linux on my laptop. I also have a more standard Android phone. 😁🙏💚✨🤙