Garden spiders, tenants needed and non-hazardous

in #spider5 years ago

These days I take my time to observe in detail, to one of these tenants in our garden, wuaoo that beautiful work that beautiful Spider web, as a better architectural design of the man and excuse me for the comparison, sure there is a huge difference.

I took a few minutes to investigate:

The spiders in the garden. Danger: Low. Features: They are large and colorful, hoping that their prey is trapped in their Spider webs spun in circles.

I proceeded to take some photos to share:

IMG_20181210_081615315.jpg

IMG_20181210_081624710.jpg

# The pictures are from my authorship.

There is abundant information related to these interesting animals, here I share as is their habitat as hunt and feed:


Courtesy of YouTube

Courtesy of YouTube

It is important not to fear them, to avoid harming them even when we think that their cobwebs are annoying.

Everything is an ecosystem and we are part of it.

The next time you see one in your garden, take it a picture and share it with others.
They are a beautiful design of Mother Nature.