Make A Hero Contest #2 Recieve A Weeks Worth Of Upvotes (~0.80 Per Vote)

in #spiderblogger6 years ago


Who needs a voting bot, when a hero has your back?

Spiderblogger To The Rescue!

A few weeks ago one my good friends @full-measure delegated me 1500 sp and gave me one rule, become a hero.

Since that day I’ve been trying to discover, curate, and uplift as many underrepresented minnows as I could find.

My first Make A Hero contest tried to bring the community together by having participants nominate their favorite author by making a post highlighting why they deserved to recieve 10 Steem!

I was trying to teach the importance of paying it forward without the promise of any reward. It’s a quality that is a neccisity to thrive here on Steemit, so I thought it would be a great initiative.

Make A Hero Contest #2

This time around I wanted to focus on rewarding those minnows who work really hard everyday, but just can’t seem to gain any traction.

When I first started out on Steemit I was writing multiple blog posts a day without an upvote in site. Right when I was about to give up, @full-measure started encouraging me, promoting me, and supporting whatever I put out!

What Full did really changed my experience and trajectory here on Steemit and I don’t think I would be who I am today without him. That being said it think it’s my turn to do the same, so I am going to list 1-3 deserving minnows on my voting bot to recieve 100% upvotes ~0.80 on every post they make for a week!

Rules

  1. In the comments nominate someone in the community (can be yourself) who you believe deserves the upvotes, as well as a brief explanation why.
  2. Resteem this post
  3. The minnow(s) selected will recieve 100% upvote from this account for a week. (Quality content only! Will be taken off the voting bot if I discover any abuse)

I tried to keep the rules simple, so we can get a lot of community engagement this time around. For those who win, there is no garuntee that I take you off the bot list after a week, so make sure you bring your A game! Looking forward to meeting/curating you all. Until next time, this has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!

Sort:  

I nominate @celineaugustinee she introduced me to steemit, and has been a real help, teaching me to navigate and promote my posts. Also, she has a good message.

I nominate @pcusine because he is a great photographer and he introduced me in steem too

And? Who is the winner? My friend doesn’t recived any upvote from you...

I was hoping to get at least 10 participants before choosing so ima give it another week or two and promote it more!