You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPinvest Update and Club Vote #0007: How Shall We Invest Our 1500 STEEM into STEEM Monsters?

in #spinvest5 years ago

@roger5120 @ronaldoavelino @bucipuci
Alpha and beta tokens can be bought directly on steem-engine similar to leo, neo, SPI, etc. they can also be traded for packs and packs can be traded for tokens. Booster packs are essentially just SM cards. Since they can be traded for each other and vice versa, it makes sense we diversify our investments... but @jk6276.leo makes a good point if you see his comment above. I would say look into the options and If you still can’t decide on a vote by post payout then no big deal

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for responding and I did visit these 3 tokens each visit there was a Trojan attempt, never happened to me before, but am safe. I looked at them they’re pretty expensive. I don’t think I’d go for it. That’s just me. Anyways, thanks again. We’ll keep our eyes open. 😃👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the reply. Even so, I remain outside the vote.

Untamed boosters are limited, I think you misrepresented them when you said that "alphas and betas are limited', untamed are limited to 15 million, but unlike alpha and beta they have not reached their limit YET.

If we are considering buying already pumped alpha packs, I would hope we would at least get a bit of exposure to a ready to pump asset BEFORE it pumps, like untamed packs.