You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's start to plan "How to invest $10k of Tether USDT" for SPinvest

in #spinvest4 years ago

I get that "There will never be a good time to enter the market " but, since these are exceptionally uncertain times I would go for a more spread out investment strategy rather than investing everything at once.

We thought we were all heading out of lockdown this weekend and then Leicester had to go back in. Everything is still so uncertain so taking our time and see how things play out seems a better choice to me. But . . . I know very little about investing and investment cycles so I'll be interested to hear what others think.

Sort:  

Ive been talking with other people and they are predicting a second wave of big stuff to happen so we might hold off on the actual investing for another month are 2 but we can have a plan in place and be ready :)