You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly BITCOIN Guessing Game

in #spinvest4 years ago (edited)

I think I did'nt get any payments for my 10 SPI on sunday. Is that on purpose?

And I think the week before I also didn't get any dividend (but I had less SPI back then).

7 days ago I asked: "Are there any additional requirements for getting a dividend?"because of that. But didn't get any answer... That's why I post my question here, because probably someone from @spinvest will read it.

Now I'm not sure whether I missed something or if something went wrong. I really like that project, but sometimes the informations could be a bit better!

Sort:  

Hi @lammbock. I tag @silverstackeruk here and will also approach him on discord to answer your question.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much :)

Hello, @lammbock.

SPinvest dividends are worked out on a 30 avg holding. Im not sure of a the caculatations for 10 tokens but based on 100, you should have received about 0.01ish SPI but if you have been holding for 2 weeks for example, than your payment would be half of that and SPI tokens are 2 decimal tokens. There is lots of information in the SPinvests blog, we dont have a whitepaper but we have 16 months worth of daily posts.

Ah, the 30 avg was the thing I missed! Thanks! :)

Yeah, I searched through many posts before I asked but it seems that I didn't find the right information...