You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPinvest Update and Club Vote #0007: How Shall We Invest Our 1500 STEEM into STEEM Monsters?

in #spinvest5 years ago (edited)

I can't please everyone, its not that sorta service. There are over 150 investors, 40ish confirmed members and my role is to do what members vote in. I don't agree with some of the things that have won votes in the past but I understand it's not up to me. I think because SM packs won the last vote that it accurately represents that most people are comfortable with it. SM pack price charts can be found by searching 'steem-engine token charts' on steemit. This chart shows the top 30 tokens is terms of volume for a 3 month period. You can see that only 3 tokens have a plus ROI. Afitx is that daily reports thing that lots of people use and the other 2 are steem monster s tokens. Alpha packs are worth more than Beta but are not a top 30 traded token so dont appear on this list.

STEEM MONSTER pack tokens are a solid investment as far as crypto goes as we can see above that everything else is losing money apart from SM tokens and the reason why is because they are priced in dollars. Very smart move by aggroed