Spirits4You Logo Contest - ( My New Entry )

bg.jpg

Hello Everyone,

@Spirits4You is the companies that sell different types of alcohol. Before I have participated in this contest, but I feel less satisfied with the logos I have given before, this time I made a new concept to Spirits4You logo, I hope this logo can make you satisfied

NEW PRESENTATION.jpg

FILE

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.

Sort:  

hi @redmusic,

thanks again for participating and providing new input into my contest.

This work is completely different to any other design that has been handed in before. Well done sir.

warm regards

After looking at some of the designs I tried to think and make something different, I tried to make a logo that at once can be made mascot (snake with alcohol). I'm happy if you like it sir. regards