Spirits4You Logo Contest ( My New Entry - 3 )

in #spirits4youchallenge6 years ago (edited)

BG.jpg

Hello Everyone,

@Spirits4You is the companies that sell different types of alcohol. Before I have participated in this contest, and this is the third. but I feel less satisfied with the logos I have given before, this time I made a new concept to Spirits4You logo, I hope this kind of logo you are looking for.

NEW PRESENTATION.jpg

FILE

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.

Sort:  

hey buddy,

thanks for your entry... you are getting closer step by step. I think this is a lot better then your last entry but still plenty of room for improvment. I hope you don´t take this personal but as productive ciricism.

I think you may need to work on the coloring and the stars right in the middle of the bottle... speaking of the bottle it is for me personally not quite the kind of bottle I would go for ... maybe a different shape would match better.

I hope this may help you improving it

regards
Martin

Wow @spirits4you you really gave a valuable thorough critique. We need more steemians like you :)

hey @soria.lee,

thanks for your comment. I think only though an open communication on knows what is going on. I put my thoughts as best possible in my comment so redmusic has a chance re-evaluating it. I know he is very skilled as he had shown already before, hence that criticism should really give him a guidline on what to focus on if he has an interst in improving the design