Less Loneliness

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

There will be someone who cares for you.png

In times I may feel alone and be sitting in one corner by myself and cry to myself. I always wonder why everything happens to me life isn't fair somehow. I'm just feeling afraid all alone. I always myself, why.

"Why must this happening to me but none of them?''

But knowing that there is someone who always stays by my side no matter what he will always stay. He will always there whenever I called upon Him. He is our Father God in heaven.

He is the one who will always be there when I'm all alone. He accepts me when I'm being rejected. Besides that, He also called me his own daughter. His love will never end he has a purpose on why I'm being born in this earthly family. He has a plan for me a plan to prosper not to destroy but plans to give me hope and future. Now I know that he has a great plan for me so I mustn't worry too much all I have to do is put my trust in Him.

No matter what happen in life I will still put my trust in Him.